Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Arcadia, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 in Los Angeles, California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's all fun and games until someone doesn't pick up on the sarcasm...

In her own words to LA. Born 'n' bred in San Diego. Went to U of A (for my program, not to be a sorority girl.) In lieu of discussing the usual tidbits that pretty much everyone wants, I'll share insight into what I'm not looking for: - No egos (confident yes, not cocky) - Not rude -Not an idiot -Not mean After enough time at this, I realize someone who I think is funny is one of the biggest reasons to have that person in my life and is often the best indicator of attraction (for me.) I digress,... I don't really want someone who is always right and will tell me why each and every time. - I dislike drama (unless it has nothing to do with me and I can have a nice cold beer whilst I watch it from afar.) Honestly, I just prefer easy men (easy-going that is...just kidding...I like easy men. Just kidding again, I really don't want to come off as something I'm not, a smart ass. Kidding again, I don't want to come off as slutty of course.) I love my job. It has become my life and actually makes me excited to get up each and every day. I love my friends and consider them my family. I think honesty, humility, loyalty, passion and not trying too hard are all pretty important attributes in life. I love sports and am not the girl who will yell at you for watching/going/talking about them. Love drinking good, cold beer, being around good, warm people and meeting new characters. When I take time off (rare) I want to make it count so my trips tend to revolve around my best friends and visiting the various places they have moved to. I would love to travel more (so hopefully sharing that with someone and more time off will allow for that), skydive, jump off a cliff, explore this still new city and/or learn a new language (I would also like the willpower to actually dedicate time to that last endeavor). I love the spontaneity that comes when someone else plans the events. I hate being the person who decides where everyone meets (too much pressure) and would actually look forward to meeting a man who is traditional in the sense of taking charge...planning dinner, activities, a date, etc... As much as I love what I do, it has taken me away from many friends and family so I would like to share new experiences with someone and make this a place I want to be. Loving what you do is important, but I know that it's not everything. Sooo here I am, on a website, trying to meet cool people since I'm not in high school anymore and it's not exactly like "Hey, wanna hang out sometime?" works just walking down the street. I would like to talk to someone who is real. To me, real is someone who can talk about anything (not just themselves), has surrounded themselves with great people, is honest, humble, empathetic, knows how to listen (sometimes) and someone who knows what they want. But I also think real is being able to laugh and talk for hours too and just go with it sometimes. I would appreciate someone who isn't afraid to have some fun in the meantime and who doesn't make everything a make-or-break moment.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses


Favorite hot spots

Most still revolve around SD ...Bars/Restaurants...Craft 'n' Commerce, Petco Park, running/rowing on the bay, Cinepolis, local events or racetracks (Del Mar/Santa Anita). Open to trying any new places that are suggested. I'm still new to this area.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Going to(almost any)game/s,Fall weather,Mexican food,walking outside a restaurant into the warm sun after being freezing for the past hour,movies(previews),my job,travel,new places,good beer,fast horses,funny people,shopping,people watching

For fun

Movies, beach camping, day drinking, gambling (horses or Vegas baby! NOT steal my roommates silver and pawn it kind), travel, anything new,going to any bar/game/event with friends always tops the list, and anything new (almost) I'm up for.

Last read

Newspaper, Paulick Report, want to read Game of Thrones tri,Blood-Horse, any Grisham,any good fiction and now looking for my next good read. Like my kindle, LOVE book stores more!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Media Relations/ Publicity in the Horse Racing Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
English, Finish, Spanish, Austrian, German, Polish... a mutt and a compilation of the whitest people my ancestors could get their hands on.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree