Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Dix Hills, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 30 miles of Deer Park, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Social Drinker
Talk nerdy to me!

In her own words

My name is Alexis. I'm strong, intelligent, loyal, affectionate, and kind. I know what I want in life and I always go for it. I love my family so very much. I also love to just kick back and relax, yet I don't mind going out and having a good time! Others notice my sense of humor and my sympathy/empathy toward others. I box/kickbox and it is a great part of my life, I enjoy it a bunch. I am a big reading and movie buff with a great passion for music (my ipod shuffle is strange). I play the guitar and piano (used to play cello) and I can only say that I would be incomplete as a person without it! I would like to meet a man that I could get to know, who is looking for the same and is willing to do so. I'm a sucker for a sense of humor and a great (frequent) smile. My heart melts for musicians and artists, animal lovers are keepers too. I am very attracted to intelligence, honesty, men who do not believe in playing games, and men that are respectful. Don't try charming me, being you is the best way to go. I would surely hope this potential man has goals and ambitions and party-animals need not apply! Obviously physical attraction / chemistry is important but I truly appreciate being able to talk and share ideas to experience chemistry that way! I'm really on this site to meet someone who's actually interested in starting a relationship, not fooling around, no half-effort attempts. I would ultimately hope to find someone who is looking for the same thing I am and we hit it off. Well, don't be shy. There's a lot more to me than what I can write here! I hope to hear from you soon! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an eleven year old poodle Ginger, I love her. I have her imprints tattooed on my back so we will always be together.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just ask!


Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

My Takamine G Series, my piano, my dog (if you count her as a "thing"), music, a good composition notebook, movies I could watch over and over again, good books, my bed, my car, and my gloves.

For fun

I love just putting on my headphones and listening to music, making my own music, journaling, and sketching. Love boxing/kickboxing too. I'm a big thinker, so whenever I can I enjoy relaxing.

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo and I am starting A Scanner Darkly soon, I'm also looking forward to reading the rest of the GWTDT series. Unfortunately, I have to read textbooks and articles which takes up mostly all of my leisurely reading time!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I study psychology at Hofstra focusing on becoming a forensic psychologist.