Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't let the clock and the calendar blind you to the fact that every day is a miracle and a mystery!

In her own words

I don’t need a fairy tale to have a happy ending in my life. I believe it’s all about the choices we make. We can choose to be positive and seek the good in every situation, or we can sink down into a rut of our own making and be miserable. I choose to be happy, to celebrate life and to laugh as much as possible. I’m looking for a man who might describe himself in the same way. I love a man in uniform, but I’m not going to put parameters on who my match has to be or what he looks like. I don’t want to miss out on that person I’m meant to share my life with, so let me just say that I’m open to the possibilities. I won’t compromise, however, when it comes to having a match who respects me and always speaks honestly and openly about everything on his heart and mind. Wearing high heels makes me feel feminine, but I can also roll with the punches and dress for any occasion. I have an easygoing personality with an analytically, sometimes sarcastic personality. I am also a loyal friend who is always able to listen. Let’s forge a friendship first and see where things go from there. We might just find that we can sign out of online dating forever. Now, wouldn’t that be a story to tell. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have the chance to travel extensively for work. I’d love to see Ireland.


Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

I’m always up for checking out a new restaurant. Maybe my match and I will find a new favorite together.

For fun

Listening to live music, reading books of all kinds, traveling and spending time with someone special. I also value time spent with my two daughters.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Regulatory Affairs & Compliance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I believe in God. I want to find a match who has similar beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor’s degree in Chemistry with a minor in Sociology from Tulane University.