Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
tigers hate pepper, they love cinnamon.

In her own words

My name is Lexie and I just moved back to Washington after being in San Diego for the past four years going to school. I love Washington because my family and good friends are here but I definitely miss San Diego... Since I have moved back, I have been working full time ( & overtime/weekends) and really haven't had time to meet anyone. A lot of my friends from WA are in serious relationships or have different work schedules then me, so it has been hard to find single people to get out and mingle with. I thought I would try out this site because a few of my friends in San Diego actually found some great dates on here! I would describe myself as the following; outgoing, fun, funny, laid-back/easy going, caring, goal oriented, independent and adventurous. My ideal match is someone who is mature and serious about their life goals but also is fun, adventurous and exciting. I would say that a sense of humor is one of the most important things to me. I come from a really sarcastic family, so I need someone who can joke around with me and has a similar sense of humor. Like I said, I am easy going and usually up for anything. I like to be outside when its nice and play tennis, go to the beach, or just hang out and go for a walk. If you like think we would could get a long send me a message and say hi :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I had a Yorkshire Terrier growing up. We got him when I was 4 and he passed away a couple years ago. I love all types of animals though :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I went to college in San Diego and recently moved back to be closer to my family. I still love it down there and try to go back as much as possible!


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Right now my favorite shows on TV are Modern Family & New Girl. I really enjoy anything that makes me laugh! I have been trying eat super healthy lately and am really into checking out vegan/vegetarian restaurants (I could never be one though!)

For fun

In my free time I like to be outside if the weather is nice. I spend most of the week indoors and a computer for work, so I like to get out and be active when I can. I'm prefer to walk Greenlake on or play tennis on a nice day.

Last read

I don't read as much as I would like to, but I am up for suggestions!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I graduated a little less than a year ago and I am working at a private mortgage company training to become a consultant/underwriter.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
For the most part I am Irish and Swedish :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral