Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Wallisville, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker
I was in the marine corps and Now I'm finishing school and im tired of meaningless relationships

In his own words

When I got home from the marine corps I was lost and didn't know what direction to take my life, the past few years I've made some bad choices and been in good and bad relationships. I really just want to find somebody that u can love and be happy with. That being said I have a wonderful life these days and really enjoy my life. I am living on my family ranch out in the country and love being with my dogs and horses. I'm ready to move to Houston soon though and continue my education at UH. As much as I enjoy the outdoors and being out and about I enjoy cities because there are more educated people that I can converse with, which I need in a relationship, I want to be able to have discussions and I need a woman that's not shallow. Anything else that ya want to know about me just ask :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs, Horses

One of my dogs name is Boot and is a wolf/German shepard, the other is a great Dane named semper. My horse is named Peanut

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I lived in SoCal for a while and miss the weather and some of the people. I've been to the middle east and enjoyed the culture, also southeast Asia is cool too. I wish I had the ability to travel more but schools important for me right now

Favorite things

I am a avid movie goer, especially independent movies and foreign films. I'm big on indie music too.

For fun

Love the zoo and going to museums. I really like going to new places and trying new things

Last read

I like to read a lot of historical fiction type stuff. Usually I'm reading some kind of military stuff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
I'm really mixed, my dad is native American and Spanish and my moms side is a mix of europeans. I really could care less about ethnicity, I don't put any weight in it
Faith: Agnostic Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm going to school for kinesiology then going for my masters in recreational therapy.