Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Fort Mill, SC, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you waiting for the right guy for you?...

In his own words

Are you waiting for the right guy for you? Patience and knowing what you're looking for is key right? Let's make this really simple. Me: - I’m the type of partner who will plan a surprise weekend getaway to a cozy little B&B or hotel on the coast or mountains where we can enjoy our time together and have some fun. - I'm known to say let's go to an island or other place of interest within a couple months of taking off. - I tend to find passion in purpose or needs in others and build businesses around them. - I find it humbling to know the creator of everything will have my best interest if I trust Him and have a relationship with Him. - I find enjoyment in eating healthy foods and keeping my body strong. - I can't stop from crying from laughing so hard when I watch animals at times and listen to little kids. Dumb and Dumber cracks me up too. - Nothing like getting on a horses back, standing on the water with a board between me and the water, hearing the beats of salsa and getting on the dance floor. - I melt when I hear the sound of a child's laugh. Specially if it's my one of my nieces or nephew. - I have a sense of contentment when my family is near. You: - Can say the things above are of interest to you as well. - Have some of your own passions. - Know what commitment and communication is all about. - Find something to laugh at so we can crack up together. - You are okay with sharing everything in your life with your best friend/partner. Obviously there is more to both however that can found with time and having the journey together. If some of these things fit into what you're looking for then lets talk and see what happens from there. Are you ready?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel to warm destinations (like the islands). I have been to Aruba, Cancun, Cozumel, Costa Rica, Jamaica, Haiti, and Cayman Islands. I really want to visit Italy, Israel, Egypt, and France.

For fun

I love to read, dine out, horseback ride, do anything active, exercise, travel, etc. (see common interests). I can have fun doing anything. What real matters is who I am with.

Last read

The DaVinci Code. Racing to Win. Seasons of Life. The most popular book of all time. This book has drama, history, action, and it changes lives if you allow it to......The Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to a non-denominational church. I love it.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral