Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Outgoing, Sweet, Happy looking for Love

In her own words

Well lets start with my name, Katherine. I am an outgoing, funny hardworking mother of two beautiful little girls. They are my world. I love to have a good time with good friends, making memories that will last a lifetime. I enjoy going out or staying in. Just a play it by ear kind of person. I love being spontaneous and seeing where you end up. The beach, museums, concerts and anything that involves food are probably at the top of my list of things to do. I like to meet new people and try new things. I am hoping to find someone who likes to do the same things, all while laughing. A sense of humor is very important, because life is too short to be going through it unhappy. The littlest things can change someones mood. Having known too much pain after suffering the loss of both parents by 24, I never take for granted any time spent with the people that matter. Classic cars are a favorite of mine, my father was a mechanic who enjoyed rebuilding hot rods from the ground up! I someday hope to own a few old classics of my own. I am not too sure what else I should include here, except that I am probably one of the few females that can watch sporting events and not have to ask too many questions. I am a huge Green Bay Packers fan as well as Florida State Seminoles. I spend my weekends watching them play. And if for some reason I can't catch the game then I check the scores on my ESPN app. Anything that you may be interested in asking, Please feel free to message me. No question is a dumb question. :) 1) I love Japanese food, especially Sushi. 2) I love to ride roller coasters. 3) I am scared of heights. (I know) 4) I have never been on an airplane. 5) I will watch cartoons even if my kids aren't around. 6) I love to experiment in the kitchen and find new foods I love. 7) I have never seen snow! 8) I have never missed a Shinedown concert in the Jacksonville, FL area! 9) I have never met someone that I was unable to strike up conversation with. 10) I have never broken a bone! (knock on wood)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

We are huge animal lovers in our house. We currently do not have a dog due to the fact that we are hardly home. But would love a four legged furry friend.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel but rarely get to as much as I would like too. Any beach is a beautiful beach to me. St Augustine, the old part, is a favorite. Fernandina, Tampa,

Favorite things

Concerts, food, reading, shopping, pedicures, dancing, laughing

For fun

I love to hit the beach, obviously being born and raised here helps that. Dancing, movies, karaoke (I suck, but its entertaining)

Last read

I love to read James Patterson and John Sandford novels. Murder mysteries are my favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I work for a web-based company specializing in online direct deposits. We handle a variety of companies across the country.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was born and raised Southern Baptist, but not a devout church going family. I would like to find someone who shares the same beliefs as me. I am not against attending church services. My little girls are very involved in their church.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
I have a strong belief that school is the most important thing that you will do with your life. I would prefer that you have completed high school or the equivalent.