Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Flintridge, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-56 within 50 miles of La Canada Flintridge, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You know that guy who gets everybody around...

In his own words

You know that guy who gets everybody around him laughing, knows more obscure facts than Wikipedia, and is generally the one you either want on your bar trivia team - or the one on the other team you wish would just stay home? Yeah, that's me! I am pretty talkative and very social. I think my best quality is my sense of humor, and I'm not the only one - many people have told me I should try my hand at stand-up comedy! While I'm generally pretty mellow, I get pretty animated when I'm telling a joke, doing a character, or anything funny. I tend to get animated and talkative whenever I engage with others, though I tend to be pretty calm otherwise - no point wasting energy when there's no one to get laughing! I'm on a radio show that talks about international affairs. It's a lot of fun. I'm good at discussing a wide range of topics, and coming up with funny comments or tangents. I'm an accountant and currently I am studying for my CPA Exams. Unsurprisingly, my love of numbers translates to my hobbies too. I love stats, numbers, and odds, and I'll go to online betting sites just to check the odds on games - I don't even place any bets. I am a big sports fan, in fact. I watch football, tennis and pro basketball mostly. I am a big fan of jerseys - it's not that I am that hardcore of a fan, it is more that I just think they are really fun to wear. I think life is a little more fun when I am out and about wearing a jersey. They're a good conversation starter and I feel more outgoing when I am wearing them. I'm also a big fan of board and video games. Board games are especially fun because of the social element, and with the right people I can enjoy just about any game! I'm a big nerd at heart, and I like to think - unlikely as it may be - that I will find some ladies out there who will be impressed with my powerful PC rig. Hey, you never know! I like following politics and the world of business. I watch a lot of political and business stuff on TV. I read lots of stuff from all ranges of the political spectrum on the web as well. Also, I love almanacs, as they are a treasure trove of information. I like to have a knowledge about a number of different topics, so I can have many different discussions with different types of people. The kind of woman I'm looking for is smart, sweet, and has a calm temperament. I don't think it is that important to have a bunch of interest in common, I think it is more important that we have complimenting personalities and similar attitudes and philosophies about life. Most importantly, you should have a good sense of humor, not take yourself too seriously, and be able to laugh at yourself once in a while.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I have two cats that I love dearly, Natasha and Misty. They are great cats, and they get along great, except for an occasional playful fight. They are both a little over 1 yr old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Americana in Glendale, The Grove, Old Town Pasadena, Burbank, LA LIVE, Las Vegas


University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

TV: Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, CNBC. Movies: Steel Magnolias and As Good as it Gets are two favorites. Like action and comedies. Food: Pizza, Chinese, Japanese, Italian, Indian. I love odds, numbers, and statistics, and doing my radio show!!

For fun

Keeping up with the world of politics, business, reading almanacs, video games like Civilization V, strategy type video games, playing boardgames, meeting new people, hanging out with friends, movies, sitcoms, documentaries.

Last read

"The Smartest Guys in the Room," about the Enron accounting scandal. I don't read that many novels, but I read the Wall Street Journal, Businessweek, TIME, Newsweek, LA Times, and lots of articles about politics, business, and technology online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an accountant. I'm currently studying for my CPA Exams. Soon I will be a licensed CPA.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have mostly English blood in me, some Dutch, and my ancestors have been in the US since the 1700s.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. from UC Riverside in Political Science. I got a Certificate of Accountancy from UCLA Extension. Currently I am studying for my CPA Exams. I'm taking some accounting courses at UCLA Extension currently to help with this preparation.