Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Im a nice guy, very laid back, go with the flow mentality. KCCO!

In his own words

Im a nice down to earth guy, pretty simple really. I like to do pretty much anything outdoors or anything involving sports or some friendly competition. I love the beach, riding my Harley and seeing CA, and pretty much anything relaxing or fun. I'm always interested in trying something new. Side note: If I wink at you and don't message, it's bc I'm "testing the water" to see if you're interested. I'm NOT afraid to talk to anyone, I'm avoiding a wasted email. If you don't agree with that, then I guess it's just not meant to be...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Beagles, English Bulldogs, and German Short Haired Pointers. But I love most dogs, so it doesn't really matter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Desert, anywhere in Temecula, Cahuilla Track, Tilted Kilt (AWESOME FOOD!), and sometimes just hanging in random places.

Favorite things

I listen to a VERY WIDE range of music, I work a lot so on the weekends I like to try to get out and do things to have some fun or relax I guess... LOL not sure what to write... Ask me anything.

For fun

Taking my jeep out to local trails for a little off roading, riding my dirt bike at the track and desert, hanging out with friends and doing the random things we come up with and we some how started a softball team... I never played!

Last read

Reading Tucker Max Trilogy right now and also 50 shades of grey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
NDT Technician (Non Destructive Testing)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Irish and Norwegian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in someone or something, but I don't live my life by a book or by what someone tells me. It's my life and I believe I should be able to live it by my own decisions without repercussions.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
National Certification for NDT and I want to go back to school and work on getting my Aeronautical Engineering Degree.