Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-52 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Care to tell me; what is the secret to getting...

In his own words

Care to tell me; what is the secret to getting your attention? So, lets get this out of the way early, yes, I know I am not George Clooney or Brad Pitt, so if that's your #1 criteria for meeting a guy, I may not be right for you. A note about my age, it is the real number, but, I am way younger at heart, so, don't hold my age against me. I was a CEO for most of my career, much of it in the Movie business. I recently accepted a Professorship and now I am surrounded my young, inquisitive minds. I have to keep up, stay relevant and know how to have fun, mostly with people much younger than I. If you don't have a playful, high energy, fun side, we are not right for one and other. With that said, I am a great guy, with a big heart a well developed funny bone, pretty smart, a solid work ethic, little to no baggage and I know how to respect and treat a lady! My friends would tell you that I am a kind, smart, fun and funny gentleman and good guy with boyish charm and just enough edge to keep it interesting. I would also like you to know, I am a man of my word. I blend a east coast work ethic, loyalty and level of grounded with a west coast love of life and the out door life style. I am in search of a partner, best friend and yes, I'll say it, lover. Someone who knows how to have fun, has a good sense of humor is passionate, has integrity and honor and is smart!. She has to be good with conversation and banter, passionate about life and love, enjoys all kinds of music, and is ready for special guy in her life. I have solid communication skills which means, yes, I listen as well as talk. The 2 lessons my Dad taught me: "They can take everything away from you but your honor, only you can give that up" and "Always be a gentleman", my Mom taught me "Always treat a lady with kindness and respect", I live by their words. I have two great sons, who are in their 20s and they make me smile every day. One lives in Boulder CO, we ski, bike and hike when I visit not to mention we enjoy the music scene (he is a professional musician). My other son is in Chicago and what a great town that is for dining, comedy shows and dancing. At some point, I would love to bring you with (your kids too when the time is right as well) as my sons are awesome and their cities are so much fun to explore. I have been around the world, on every continent, including Antarctica for work, many times. Now I want to travel with my best friend and see the world through her eyes. If you love to laugh, enjoy a wide range of music, want to chat over a glass of wine and want to be treated like a lady, we should meet!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have had German Sheppards and miss having one. Sadly, my current life style does not allow for being a good doggie daddy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the water, mountains and desert, just an all around guy.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

I love all music, comedy and action movies and TV not to mention dancing

For fun

I am a big fan of fun, open to almost anything. I love hiking, biling, golf as well as sporting events and concerts.

Last read

I am a news junkie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Professor of Business at a major University, I sit on both public Company and Charity boards and I was a CEO in the movie and technology industries.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I know there is something greater than all of us, just not sure what that is, however, I am gretful for my life and all I have been blessed with.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Stanford MBA, what's more important, am always learning. Care to teach me something?