Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-62 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Now... I'm prejudiced so I might be:.... a...

In his own words

Now... I'm prejudiced so I might be:.... a good-natured, easygoing, nearly normal, candid, introspective, progressive and casual man. Naturally gregarious, prone to harmless teasing, yet emotionally real and passionate.(Fitness is a real passion) In love with animals and nature. Someone with a somewhat unique metaphysical outlook. A guy who enjoys deep or shallow conversation. An idealistic realist. (Sure it's possible) Exploring for a sidekick/partner/confidant. You know a girlie Tonto, Sancho Panza. Relaxed in her nature, bright, warm and unmedicated. Active and fit but unable to outrun me in a fair barefoot race. A salt of the earth sort. Or.... a plausible likeness. If.... after perusing the profile you've smiled, made a humm.... sound, or thought "maybe I could like this guy" send up a flare I'll be watching the skyline!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

So love dogs and cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've traveled to Cabo San Lucas, Jamaica, and the Bahamas. Looking forward to Italy, the Greek islands and Spain. Locally, Inn of the Seventh Ray in Topanga canyon or Rose Cafe on Main St.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Slow dancing, lumpy throat movies, warm rain, sand, Norah Jones, Pink Floyd, Mc Cartney, Eagles, the night sky, blue and green, Lakers, pasta, flying airplanes, jeans, gentle souls, a smile that makes my pulse jump, a great joke, cats and dogs

For fun

Love a good romantic comedy. Viewing art, snow skiing, flying airplanes, or an early morning drive in the canyons. Sketching satisfies my creative needs, but laughing with my partner, friends or family is simply sumptuous!

Last read

Another roadside attraction, Half asleep in frog pajamas, Still life with woodpecker by Tom Robbins, Relating by Liz Greene, The art of racing in the rain by Garth Stein and a little C.G. Jung everyday.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Formerly a financial advisor, booking agent for rock bands and director of fine art galleries. Now a fitness consultant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian and Welsh. I look Welsh but was raised with the warm and passionate Italians in mom's family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Carl Jung's views on Deity resonate with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's degree, Kent State University.