Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 20 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The doors we open and close each day decide the lives we live.

In his own words

Like everyone else on here I find it extremely difficult to explain myself. I am a pretty easy going and I don't like to let things bother me too much. I'm not always the most vocal in groups, but I can also talk your ear off. I love music, most kinds at least. I have zero ability to play music, I've tried. I have a soft spot for animals, I have a yellow lab that is the best roommate I have ever had. Like most Minnesotans I live for summers here. Although I also really enjoy the snow, just not the cold that comes with it. I love to go fishing, I could spend an entire day on the water. I think it's great, even if I don't catch any fish. I absolutely love Minnesota sports; a day at a Twins ,Wild, or Vikings game is one of my favorite places to be. Running has become one of my favorite things to do, I try to get out a few times a week to run the trails with my dog, at least when it's not freezing. I just finished my BS in Life Sciences Education. My goal is to work in a high school or middle school and hopefully teach kids to not hate science, there are way too many boring science teachers out there that give us a bad name. Teaching can be a thankless job at times, but it is one of the most rewarding things I've ever done. There is no definitive answer on who I'm looking for. I try to find the best in everyone and a short few paragraphs is nowhere near enough to explain who you are. But I guess want to find someone who can appreciate me for who I am, likes to go out and try new places, but can also enjoy a night in, and someone I can just sit with and carry a meaningful conversation.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Yellow Labrador - Springer Spaniel mix breed dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I like to spend time with friends, a night of games and drinks is the best night for me. Unfortunately with school I am limited with free time though, so it's study hard for now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a full time student at SCSU and I am currently working towards a degree in Education. I am going to teach our future scientists.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral