Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have Travel Benefits!! (OK that was a cheap shot intro... but it's true!)

In his own words

Experiencing life for the magical gift that it is! I love listening to and creating music. I have been addicted to tennis for the past three years. I have discovered the wonders of meditation over the past year. I love to travel. I fly airplanes. I have been practicing truly living in the perpetual moment. I wish to find the woman of my dreams (and I do dream about her specifically). She is eclectic, thoughtful, savory, humorous, spontaneous, considerate, viceral, nurturing, faithful, explorative, trusting, sexual, humble, patient, forgiving, witty, loving... not all are required and in no particular order.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am not too much of a scenester. I don't like hip mainstream. I prefer a good hole in the wall with good company as opposed to a flashy party full of robots.

Favorite things

Passionate People, Chicken Mole Enchiladas, Rainy Nights at Home, Mexico City, Tennis, A Good View, Exploring New Destinations, Computers, Music that Moves You, San Francisco, Airplanes, People who Care, Love, Life and Happiness.

For fun

I have a passion for flying which has become my profession. My travel benefits allow for me to see the world (and you could too :-). I am a musician which makes me a bit of a music snob. I have recently become addicted to tennis.

Last read

Spiritual Journey of Alejandro Jodorowsky Lately I have been really enjoying books about where science meets spirituality.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I love my job. Flying is the only thing I have ever been able to imagine myself doing for a living. I am a pilot for a regional airline.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Born in La Jolla, CA.. I have lived in San Clemente, San Francisco, Mexico City, Manzanillo and Orange County. My Father was from Mexico City and my Mom is from Atlanta, GA.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I love God with all my heart and I know I wouldnt be anything without. I beleive in my relationship with God.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University in Prescott, Arizona. I think im done with school for now.