Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
If I were a wolf, I'd be so much more badass

In his own words

Maybe I was over complicating this... but I couldn't figure out what to write in this section. I mean, my hobbies do not include being a serial killer, being a jerk, not having fun, not experiencing new things, not learning, being bored, hating music and food... If that were me, the beach would suck, going to new places might as well be lame too, who would care about camping, traveling would sound like a buzz kill, I'd probably bully animals... and people. I guess if that were my life, I'd be looking for someone with those qualities because I'd need a very specific friend to be able to get along... well. But I do belive life is beautiful, enjoy it and don't take it for granted. Respect this planet and everything that occupys it. Live righteously and be humble. Have fun, embrace sillyness and relax. Be kind, thoughtful and genuine. I am, I'd like to meet people who carry themselves in a similar manner. I don't know what my purpose is, but I believe I'm on the right path. I try my best to live without leaving a negative impact on this planet or the people I meet. I love having fun, laughter, and being happy. Feel free to poke and prod...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Saint Aug, it's always a good time, a few select Mexican restaurants, Riverside is fun.

Favorite things

I love music. I used to be very close minded but now I appreciate a ton of different styles, groups, bands and random musical offerings. I'm not too big on TV, but I'm obsessed with Dexter. The food network, natgeo, discovery and Netflix are cool.

For fun

I enjoy the same things mostt people probably do. Eating out or cooking in, the movies, going to bars, you can't go wrong with live music, karaoke is always a blast, short day long trips are cool... New places are fasinating.

Last read

Reading isn't my strong suit. I can read very well lol, but sitting down in complete silence and focusing has never been my thing.. I was a hyper kid. But I've really wanted to start. Knowledge is power and being a superhero doesn't sound too shabby



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am in the Culinary business. I'm not saving lives but it makes me happy. It firlts my lifestyle perfectly and I can make mean dinner.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I like to believe there is something out there. I have no clue who or what it is... But I can't belive this entire universe just 'happened'. I don't mind what your beliefs are, just don't shove them down my throat. I can agree to disagree, can you?
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school No preference