Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking men 51-56 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Relationships are not easy, it takes commitment and hard work, but if we put 100% effort, we can make it work. Are you willing to try?

In her own words

Life is too short to waste it worrying about the little things. Life has thought me good lessons, and one is to always respect and treat others the same way you want to be treated. Enjoy what you have today, because tomorrow it might be too late. Since my divorce five years ago, dating was not a goal for me, but now I feel ready to enjoy the company of a nice gentleman, who posess similar qualities and is willing to get to know me. I have two grown up children and four grandkids. My kids have been my life, but now they have their own family, and I get to enjoy their company a couple of times a month, not enough though... On my leisure time, I enjoy a walk at the park, live music, zumba, yoga and who doesn't enjoy reading a good book. I am interested in finding a man a few years older than me, goodhearted, family oriented, animal lover, with a good sense of humor and willing to spend some time with me. Someone who enjoys a good laugh, a weekend to Las Vegas or San Diego and maybe we can go to the Grand Canyon, why not!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I am an animal lover. I had a yellow lab for seven years and I am still heart broken to have had let her go to a loving home after my divorce and sale of the house.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite hot spots is definitely, the Grand Canyon. It's beauty is magnificent! I could live there and be forever happy.


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Will tell you later.

For fun

For fun, I enjoy going to watch a good movie, listen to music, read a good book, go out with friends and/or family and cook a hearty meal.

Last read

Proof of Heaven by Eben Alexander, M.D. A remarkable story of a near death experience.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Social services.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in Guadalajara, Mexico and migrated with my parents when I was little. Although, I was born in Mexico, the USA its my home. Love my roots and my culture, but my heart is here in my country, where I grew up.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree