Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Your mom will love me...

In her own words

I’d like first to apologize for the typos I might have… I must confess I’m Colombian,,, been here for over two decades and yes I have an accent ( been told is sexy. Lol) Hey guys,,, love beauty but love intelligence more, I am not looking for a friend with benefits or a sexual partner, looking for the whole package,I love to be spoiled by my man but enjoy returning the favor. I made a mistake on my bday date, but the system doesn't allowed me to corrected it, I am.46 , very proud of my age people never guess it, I guess good genes and drama free life. Lol I am a romantic at heart and loved being swept off my feet. God is very important in my Life. Six things I could never do without: God, music, movies, laughter, passion, and peace of mind. Six things I hate: Lies,drugs,cancer,smoking,unfairness,animal cruelty and Drama.... Ok ok seven things I hate :) You should message me if you are: A gentleman, funny, romantic,decent, smart, kind and believes in monogamy ( super important) IF you think staying home in a raining day watching movies and cuddling is an example of a perfect day. IF you think kissing is an art. IF you think cooking with your partner with a glass of wine and soft music is priceless . Then we might have a chance to leave this site together. God bless you.....

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Have a miniature chihuahua, very quite one... She is very sweet and lovable.

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Disney, Point Orlando... Church.

Favorite things

Flowers,music,dancing ( don't do clubs unless is with my partner ones in a while) Very traditional in many things, but know how to spice up your life daily lol.

For fun

Movies, dinning out, comedy clubs, dancing, cooking, entertaining friends and family at home.

Last read

The Monk who sold his Ferrary.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other
I am Colombian(good one lol)been in US for over 20 years, have an accent and very proud of it,my spell and grammar are not the best, but every word is honest and sincere, love my culture and can cook pretty much anything from the Latin cuisine.Mmm
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My believes are very important to me, I don't think the religions will save you, but the personal relationship you have with your creator.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference