Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Letsgobuffalo70

30 year old man | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 30 miles of Jacksonville, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So a description about me, well this could...

In his own words

So a description about me, well this could take a bit, so I will be as brief and to the point as I can be. I am fairly new to Gainesville as I moved here and am just settling in. I moved to Florida from New York in 2012. In regards to things I like to do, I am a big sports person and will miss my Sabres ticket package. I also follow the Buffalo Bills as well and that is rather tormenting at times. At the same time, I enjoy being active, whether it is working out, going out with some friends and playing cards, shooting pool or out to a concert or sporting event. I am very new to this area so please feel free to fill me in on things to do in this area. So why I am on here, that would be the next question? Well I am on here because I am looking for someone to connect with and develop a lasting relationship that can grow. My hope is develop a relationship that can lead into a long term one. I am not a game player and I would hope to find someone who is the same way. If you would like to know more, send me a message :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I am the process of debating whether I want to get a dog or not. My family always had Labrador Retrievers growing up.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Myrtle Beach, South Carolina. Buffalo Bills and Sabres games back in Buffalo. The beach here in Florida when I can. Riverside in Jacksonville.

Favorite things

Music: Weezer, Foo Fighters, Led Zepplin, etc. I am all over the board here. TV Shows: Seinfeld, Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead. Foods: Italian, Mexican and any traditional type of American foods. Travel when possible.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends. I also like to do things such as go to the gym, take walks and just be outdoors. I am always up for new things. I absolutely love sports and I will admit college football has grown on me more since moving to Florida.

Last read

I would like to read more as the last big reads I have done relate to higher education, career development etc. I think I may start listening to more audio books as that seems to be the way most people read now (by listening).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a little bit of everything all mixed into one, as I have Italian, English, Irish and Dutch background.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral