Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 20 miles of Plano, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So to the nitty gritty. What am I looking for?...

In his own words

So to the nitty gritty. What am I looking for? Well of course the whole package just like everyone else! ;-) Really just looking for someone that I click with, that understands my horrible pun laden jokes and of course that connection make makes us want to be better and encourage others. Most importantly, I want someone who's ready to be in a relationship. I will admit, one of the hardest life lessons I learned was that for long term relationships it's more important to forgive than compromise. I'm not overly adventurous but I do like trying new things from time to time. My humor is a little dry but mostly I love corny jokes. I workout about three times a week pretty religiously, but I'm no health nut. I luv me some good food! The movies are always fun to check out because you can always talk about what you watched even if it sucked. Of course there's the trying out new food or getting old stand bys. I get out to the clubs and bars every now and again, what I found is that it really doesn't matter where you go but who you're with that makes it fun. Sports?, I'll admit I 'm not a super fan of sports. Sure I'll watch at a gathering of friends and what not, but it's probably unlikely you'll see me at any of the games live. I'm at the point in my life where I realize that money and titles are not the center of my world. There's so much more to see and do than sitting in the office stressing out over things I don't have control over.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

like cats but I'm pretty allergic to them . Speaking of allergies, I like the outdoors... it just doesn't like me back :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any foodie place trying new foods is always fun. The movies if something interesting is playing. I will say that I've been inspired to cook new things. Trying to make the perfect gnocchi! But I need some more tasters...


Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

A witty conversation over a delicious meal is my ideal evening. I also do Operation Hope which is a volunteer program that goes out to various under served school and teaches kids about good banking practices.

For fun

I'm a pretty mellow guy, likes movies (domestic and foreign), don't mind getting a few drinks and just hanging out. I hit the clubs/parties every now and again when I've got the right company. Of course never adverse to a nice night in.

Last read

All you need is Kill, it's the book that "Edge of Tomorrow" is based on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Sr. Lead Consultant is my "official" title, but I like to think of myself as a problem solver . Finished my Masters, I'm hoping to do some adjunct professor work on the side.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm of vietnamese heritage, born in the US though.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Completed a certificate in Business Analytics from SMU this year 2014. Finished with my Masters in Information Technology Management from UTD, 2010. Graduated back in May of 2003 from TCU with bachelors in Management and Ebusiness.