Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 12 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be yourself....everyone else is already taken.

In his own words

How do you write these things, anyone? I'm laid back, creative, positive, funny - a good guy to have in your life. I'm looking to share mutual life enhancing experiences with my soul mate - is that too much to ask? A sense of humor is key. If you can't laugh about yourself and the situations we find ourselves in... well, where is the fun in life, really? I’m the type of man who enjoys listening to his partner. I notice the small things you do, and find them endearing. I'm socially active (love movies, dining out, cycling, sailing, yoga), or comfortable at home cooking my signature beef stroganoff! I'm intuitive, witty, repetitive, spontaneous, charming, loyal, repetitive, honest, and playful. I have a genuine interest in trying new experiences and exploring new places. Really love to travel - have lived in 3 countries. You’re cool, happy, compassionate, and can’t help being provocative, curious and original . You can laugh at a joke as well as tell one. You make me smile when I think of you. Like me you stay fit and active, and enjoy travel and movies. But most importantly: you're friendly, loyal and kind...oh and your a real sticklar for gramer and speling Ultimately I think it's all about this mysterious "chemistry" that we all talk about….let’s see if we have it : )

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I had a miniature turtle when I was a little boy. When he got old, my dad told me he ran away. I'm still looking for him. Have you seen him?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Western Europe - especially Italy. Australia, Boston, NYC, San Francisco, Cape Cod...

Favorite things

Strawberry Gelato at San Crispino Gelateria in Rome....well, that's my very favorite : ) I loved Studio 60 on the Sunset Strip - please bring it back! Movies, Sailing. Summer.

For fun

I love traveling - I've lived in London and Sydney - I'm always thinking about where to go on my next trip. . . any suggestions? I also enjoy Tennis, Cycling, Yoga, Movies, Theater, trying new restaurants, learning new stuff.

Last read

I recently finished the Power of Now, and really liked it. Prior to that I read and enjoyed Silver Linings Playbood, Accidental Billionaires, Moneyball



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
TV, Film....and....Sailing Instructor
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Brought up Jewish, but non-practicing (It takes a lot of practice : )
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral