Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | East Lynn, MA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Beholding the pillars and the waters and the arches of the golden abyss.

In his own words

I'm Chris. My goal for this Summer is to get out of my comfort zone and meet some new and interesting people--which brings me here. I consider myself to be very humble, outgoing and strange. I find myself getting bored I've been busy planning my Summer getaways. I just returned from Bonnaroo, a huge music festival in Tennessee. My friends and I rented an RV and took a road trip down south and camped there for four days--easily the best time of my life to date (I saw R. Kelly.... so let's get real, nothing is better than that). I also had no idea how fun it is to dance with glow sticks...but hey you live, you learn! I also will be visiting Nova Scotia this Summer, and I have another trip planned to either Jamaica or Aruba (I haven't decided between the two yet!) in the Fall. I like singing and recording, and I recently began writing new music with my best friend and younger brother who is a gifted musician and artist. Listen to a song we recorded if you have a few moments to spare: I am very passionate about music. as of late I have been listening to Black Sabbath, Bob Marley, Prince, Michael Jackson, Daft Punk, R. Kelly, Damian Marley, Bon Iver, Sigur Ros, Mineral, Local Natives, DJ Shadow, Death Cab for Cutie, Empire of the Sun, Integrity, Converge, Pelican, Nas, Real Estate, The One AM Radio, Elliott Smith. I also have a soft spot for 90's-esque RB especially in the vein of Kelly, Brian Mcknight, KCI Jo-Jo, Usher, Chris Brown, Boyz II Men, All 4 One,Tyrese. I love dancing even though I'm not very good! I also recently won $300 at a Karaoke contest. Traveling, looking out for those close to me, and seeking new and engaging experiences are always at the forefront of my mind. In between day-dreaming, I have a close family, a great career, and I have owned my home in Lynn, Massachusetts (I promise it's a nice part of Lynn!) for close to 5 years. I share my home with one roommate, a very close friend of mine, and my dog "Belly" who is a 4 year old Corgi. I like going to the beach, especially when I have time for a trip down to Cape Cod or up to New Hampshire. I enjoy being active and partaking in outdoor activities. I go to the gym regularly, but I do not make working-out the center of my universe. Please message me if you would like to learn more about me. I'm not shy, and I am truly looking for a humble, beautiful person to hang out with. I am seeking someone and something that may cascade into something serious. Now that I am getting older, I just go with the flow and say do what feels natural. Life can only be as great as those we spend time sharing it with, and I would love to meet someone special if the opportunity presents itself. I look forward to meeting you (P.s I can cook as well!)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a dog named Belly.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Concerts and music festivals of all sorts, Bianchi's pizza, Gillette Stadium, my couch, my garage, Roxy's Grilled Cheese, The Blue Ox


Emerson College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Living life to fullest, keeping a positive outlook, helping those I love, America, grilling, karaoke, lazy sundays, bud light limes, NFL football, playing and writing music, traveling, real talk.

For fun

Spending my life trying to be as cool as R. Kelly.

Last read

Stephen King, Phillip K. Dick



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Massachusetts Lowell Emerson College, Boston