Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
I need a partner in crime for concerts and all the city has to offer.

In his own words

I'm a music nut; it's one of the reasons I moved back to the city last year after having been gone since '06. My job doesn't leave me too much time to socialize, so I'd love to meet someone here who also enjoys live music. I'm very easy-going and somewhat introverted. I like to maintain a healthy sense of humor about myself. I'm trying to strike a better work/life balance because, when unchecked, I tend to be a bit of a workaholic. I used to play a lot of guitar in my free time, and I'm trying to get back into that. My friends would describe me as kind, loyal, and honest. Also, you should know that I'm not a sports fan. I know it's weird, but I'm really bored by being a spectator. It doesn't matter which sport, either---I'm equally bored by football, basketball, baseball, etc. If you're looking for someone to share your passion for sports, I'm not your guy. That's not to say that I'll never go to a game with you or watch with your friends, but it's never going to be a hobby for me.

His interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Tipitinas, The Maple Leaf, Carrolton Station, D.B.A., Blue Nile, Chickie Wah-Wah, Molly's on the Market, Coop's Place, Verti Marte, Yogurtland....


Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

I believe music is one of the most important things in life. I love blues, jazz, funk, classic rock, folk, son, trova, country, pretty much anything except for EDM and some types of metal.

For fun

Listening to live music, grabbing a few drinks with friends, or hanging out at home and watching a movie.

Last read

I just finished reading Junot Diaz's short story collection "Drown." Before that, I read Cormac McCarthy's "The Road." Currently reading Diaz's new one, "This Is How You Lose Her."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a staff attorney at a nonprofit, where I advocate on behalf of formerly homeless people.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
I'm a mix of Irish, German, and French-Canadian.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Pennsylvania Law School in 2009.