Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Kalispell, MT, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 200 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Lets saddle up and ride. Or Just Go For A Walk In The Woods.

In his own words

I am A Very Happy Healthy Outgoing Person. I Enjoy Helping And Pleasing Other People. I Have A Great Job That Lets Me Travel Through This Beautiful Valley And Visit With The Local People. I Have A Fast Fun Paced Life With One Dog And Two Horses. I Love To Hunt, Fish And Go Camping. I Like To Work Around The House And In My Yard. My House Is In The Woods And Very Private. I Am Looking For A Pretty In Shape Country Gal That Loves The Outdoors. She Must Be Active And Outgoing, Please No Couch Potato. She Needs To Be Able To Ride Or Want To Learn How To Ride.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I Have Two Horses And One Weiner Dog, Greta. I Have Alot Of Wild Birds And Squirrels In The Back Yard, Lots Of Hummingbirds This Year.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I Was Born In Lancaster,Pa. I Have Traveled From Maine To The FL Keys Before Moving West To MT. I Do Not Get To Travel Much Any More Because Of The Horses, But I Am Very Happy Here. Getting Ready For Pack Trip On Horses In The Wilderness Trail Riding

Favorite things

I Have No Kids And It Would Be Nice To Find Someone The Same, Or One Maybe Two. I Am Very Self Motivated,Honest And Loyal. I Am A Happy Guy With A Big Heart Always Smiling And In A Good Mood. I Am Tired Of Being Single, Don't Want To Play Games.

For fun

I work With My Horses Alot, Trail Riding Or Just Being Outside. I also Spend Alot Of Time In My Yard, I Live In The Woods And It Is Like A Park. I Have A Raft And On Hot Days It Is Nice To Go For A Float Down The River,Can't Forget The Fly Rod.

Last read

The Newspaper Or Magazine, I Watch Very Little TV. I Am Not A Computer Person, This Online Thing Is New To Me And I Don't Like It, I Have Better Things To Do With My Time. I Am Not One For Sitting Around Much. So I Hope That Special Someone Is Near.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college