Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is about experiencing it.

In his own words

Ok so about me... . I'll be as concise as I can. I have spent the majority of my life moving around from city to city and country to country. When I was a kid it was beyond my control and I hated it. I went to 9-10 different schools before graduating highschool. Then once it was in my control, I ended up following the same pattern. I found myself getting an itch to move every couple of years so and I ended up going to 3 different colleges because of it. I found that what I resented from having to adapt and learn new cultures turned out to be the best experience that I could have asked for. So now life and a great opportunity has brought me here to Texas. I love what I do and I'm enjoying this city. I am looking for someone that likes to travel, likes to be active and enjoy life. I'm a very positive person so if that's not your thing then I'm probably not the guy for you. I enjoy going out to dinner and trying out new places, I enjoy going on adventures. Now in the interest of full disclosure, I am also a fan of staying in all day and watching movies and pride myself on the days that I dont leave the vicinity of my couch.... I mean I figured I'd be honest. I'm the type of guy who likes to get along with everyone and I don't really get bothered by too many things. I'm open minded and I like to be well informed. I love getting in spirited debates and wit is probably the one character trait that I look for in a woman. Not to say that I dont look at appearance cause come on everyone does, but after that initial attraction theres gotta be more. Ok there are many many many things that go into someones personality that cant be put in one quick self summary. So if you've read all the way to here you should probably send me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hiking, trails, anything active :)


Boston University, Boston, MA

For fun

I normally enjoy outdoor sports such as snowboarding, hiking, and surfing: But Texas sadly isn't very accommodating to those activities. So I like finding new ways to be active like hiking and running... even though its not really as fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I’d consider myself more spiritual than religious though I do believe in a higher power. I’m more focused on being a good, moral person and believe that you get what you give.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration from Boston University.