Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LetsHaveABlast28

49 year old man | Chattanooga, TN, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi - thanks for taking a look at my profile!...

In his own words

Hi - thanks for taking a look at my profile! My name's Andrew, and I'm looking for passionate love. I'm a genuinely kind, romantic, honest, faithful, sincere, confident and outgoing Christian man and a total people-lover. I'm also funny, affectionate, silly, intelligent, sweet, big-hearted; I LOVE conversation, and always try to resolve conflict well (without disrespecting, yelling or fighting!). I'm so ready to love, adore, cherish a sweet, loving, smart, funny Christian woman forever with my whole heart. Someone I'd treasure and be lost without! The #1 quality I look for is a BIG, loving heart. I'm a normal, red-blooded man, so yeah, a pretty face and a great kisser also ROCKS my world! I looove to be with friends, make new friends and meet people from other countries or cultures. I'm fanatical about music and movies! (If you like classic rock, alternative rock, electronica, and loathe country music, you get extra points! I'm absolutely ADDICTED to traveling - I've been to about 14 other countries, including the USSR (while it was still under communism), China, Austria, The Netherlands, England, Scotland, Wales, Poland, Hungary and even spent an entire summer living in a bamboo hut in the amazingly beautiful rainforests of Papua New Guinea! That trip totally changed my life!!! But I want to add to that list of countries exponentially! I'd love to find a fun-spirited travel partner with whom I can create amazing memories! Wanna come with me??? Literally ANY child situation and preference of yours is fine with me. My baby sister (in her 30s now!) was born when I was 14, in my most rebellious stage of life, and she radically changed me - softened me, caused me to absolutely LOVE and ADORE babies and children! I have always loved children, but I could go either way regarding having my own, so I will respect and honor your wishes in that area. If you have children, that's great! I will follow your wishes in terms of getting to know them, and if I got married, I would truly love them as if they were my own. If you're curious why I have never been married at my age, please ask. I have a good answer, but it's a long one. It includes the fact that it's much more common to be single at my age back home in LA, but that's not the main reason. (Also, I'd like to note that I am generally not interested in meeting women older than I am.) I have a 20-year long career in the advertising industry (Ad Sales Manager: mostly broadcast and cable TV, some print and online media, as well as some freelance Marketing Consulting) and I LOVE my career, but I'm currently recovering from spinal surgery. I'm a proud native of Los Angeles - my happy place - and would love to move back, but I would go anywhere for the right woman. Regarding my answers below, the only reason I don't currently exercise is because of my recent spinal surgery. I hope to start soon though! Maybe you can help me? I would love to meet someone who exercises, so she can help me going again asap! (If you're interested in knowing this, my salary range usually starts from a $70K - $75K base plus commissions and bonuses, so I usually bring home just under, or just over, $100K, but I'm currently on hiatus ONLY because of my surgery.) I miss working in my career sooo much, and can't WAIT to get back to it, as soon as my spine heals enough. I just want to be up-front and honest about my current situation. The only sport I really like is Baseball, but I rarely watch whole games on TV--until the playoffs, of course! I love to play softball, but right now, I can't, which doth sucketh mightily. :) I actually like shopping (yes - unlike a lot of dudes), so to me, spending an afternoon in a mall with a fun chick can really be a great date! Although I'm a musician, and can play bass, guitar and some keyboards, I am not trying to "make it" professionally. For me, playing bass is for fun, but it happens too rarely. I hope to hear from you! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Like many people, I like both cats AND dogs, but at this time in my life, a cat makes more sense for me. So I have Molly, the most affectionate cat I've ever known! I adopted her when she was only like 3 weeks old, so I think she thinks I'm her dad!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm from Los Angeles (born, raised, lived in until '04, and miss dearly), so my favorite hot spots are back home. However, here in Chatt., I'm friends with 1 of the owners of Hair of the Dog, The Terminal and The Honest Pint, so they're my faves.

College

The Master's College and Seminary, Santa Clarita, CA

Favorite things

I love the arts, especially music and movies! Addicted to travel and concerts, I'm a foodie (I like to cook, but I'm no Top Chef) and a total people lover - especially children! Guilty pleasures: heavy metal, some reality TV, '80s music, sweets.

For fun

I love going out to eat, movies, concerts, pubs, events. I've been to 14 countries, and counting! I play bass and love to perform. I love being inside to cuddle, cook, watch dvds/tv, listen to music, relax, etc. Anything is fun with the right person!

Last read

I absolutely LOVE ghost stories, and I recently read an awesome one called "Heart-Shaped Box" by Joe Hill, Steven King's son. One of my absolute faves is "The Lovely Bones" by um, I forget her name. I also read the Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
After earning my BA in English, I unexpectedly landed in an ad agency, as a Direct Response TV media buyer. After 2 years, I went to the ad sales side, selling for Fox Sports, a DRTV sales rep firm, and then to sales management at Fox Stations, etc.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Welsh, English and German, on my dad's side and unfortunately, I have no idea what I am on my mom's side. I've also been to Wales and England, and although they aren't even close to the most exotic places I've been, I did love them both!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I became a Christian at age 14, and went on missions trips to NYC, Colorado (American Indians), Papua New Guinea and Eastern Europe (in '88) - even smuggling Bibles into China! Later, I wandered for years, but I'm back with my Lord, where I'll stay.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a B.A. in English (mostly Literature, but plenty of Language Studies as well), and of course, I wound up in the Advertising industry (Television, Print and Online), on both the marketing and sales sides. I've also had some articles published.