Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Roanoke, VA, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Things I like: My daughter's hugs, The Daily...

In his own words

Things I like: My daughter's hugs, The Daily Show, crossing off the last thing on my list, "classic" movies from the 80's, inside jokes, chocolate cappuccinos, hardwood floors, University of Minnesota hockey, Target (when it's not "beeping", seriously, why does our Target beep?), discovering new bands, going to the movies (double points for good previews before the movie), a good book. What I'm looking for: Someone to spend my down time with to have an adult conversation about some common interests. We don't have to be exactly alike (in fact, differences are how we can learn new things and different points of view) but if we are complete opposites chances are it's not going to work out. Scratch that. It won't work. What you need to be OK with: Dating a single dad. Also, I tend to be pretty even keeled emotionally speaking. I'm kind of a Type A personality. I try to have a plan for each day and do my best to stick to it. That doesn't mean I don't like doing new things. It just means new things aren't on my radar but when they are thrown into the mix they end being either awesome or horribly wrong. I'm not really into camping or hiking. I'm more of a city guy versus a country guy. Even though I'm not originally from here, I do like Roanoke. Some of my favorite TV shows are: The Daily Show, Modern Family, The Big Bang Theory, The Soup, Parks and Recreation, LOST, Archer, the League, House of Cards plus some random stuff I find on Hulu. I mostly listen to 101.5 (the music place) when I'm in the car. When it comes to movies I tend to lean towards comedy, action adventure and dramas. But if it's good, I will watch it regardless of the genre. At the library, I do tend to judge books by their cover. Or if they are recommended. Hope to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

CI, Beamer's, Starbucks,


University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, ND

Favorite things

Doing things with my daughter, going to the movies, traveling, reading a good book, watching my favorite college hockey team, seeing my favorite bands live

For fun

It depends on my mood. I love being productive and getting stuff done. But then there are days where I just like to relax and enjoy a book at the local coffee shop.

Last read

Red Rising, The Girl on the Train, Going Clear



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Pilot at Delta Air Lines
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference