Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Pittsburg, IL, USA | Seeking men 32-58 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Beautiful With Brains

In her own words

My kids are raised and living on their own I'd like to meet someone I can do things with. Im a tomboy/girly-girl. I like camping and fishing and would go all year if I could. I like a man that is conservative, cleanncut, short trendy hair, nice nails, doesn't cuss, or do drugs. Wears a suit once in a while, but can dress down in jeans and t shirt. Im not really into chick flicks. But Ill hold your kleenex if you want to watch one, lol. I like action and comedies. I'm a Christian. I work out and take care of myself. A healthy mind & body are important. I love all sports, the color blue, all music, laughter, flowers on the side of the road, life... If your into lieing & sleeping around. Keep on truckin'. Your not the one for me. My man will know a great thing when he's got it & not let go. I'd like to start out as friends. Go slow and grow into each other. Someday I'd like to get married, but Im not in a rush. I want to be the best friend he can watch sports with, cook with & be himself with. Yet know when we need our time apart, it's all good. I want to leave him love letters and surprises to let him know he's appreciated. Thank him for being in my life and that he's such a great guy. When he needs his space to vent, it will be there. But my support will be too. We'll never have to guess what the other is thinking. You know those moments when you can't wait to see each other? I want that. I love making each other laugh so hard it hurts. When you think of them, you can't get rid of that goofy smile. And it feels so good inside. Because you know you have what everyone else wants. And you just never thought that feeling would come along. But it did. There won't be one day he'll ever wonder if I don't care for him. He'll like to wrestle with me and not "let" me win at anything. I love a challenge. He'll have men & women friends. And let me have the same. We need that to grow. I want to pray with him so he knows who I am in Christ. And pray for him so he knows who Christ is in me. Because great love stories have no endings...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If I told ya, I'd have to kill ya, lol. My fishing holes!

Favorite things

Jesus. Kindness. Simple Things. Daisies. Anything with water. Laughter. Music. Fast Cars & Wild Horses. Love. Movie: Girl In The Cafe'

For fun

Church. Hiking. 4-Wheeling. Mudding. Bonfires. Playing Guitar, Piano, Drums. Singing. Jeet Kune do. Dancing. Boxing. Chess. Travel. Fishing. Camping. Any Sports. Sporting Events. Fly Fishing. I like romantic stuff too.

Last read

Bible. Roderic Lyne. Strobe Talbott. Koji Watanabe. Graham Allison. Herve de Carmoy. Therese Delpech. Chung Min Lee. Joseph S Nye, Jr., Yukio Satoh. Paul Wilkinson. The Majlis. Irshaadul Mulook. Anything by Khidhir Hamza.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Organic farm (I also splice seeds & cross pollunate to create new plants, GMO thing). Portrait artist. Write/Sing music. Author of 165 books. Horse whisperer.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is full Cherokee Indian. My fathers mother was full Chickasaw Indian. She died in 2004 at 106 years old. My fathers father came over from Sweden & is half Swedish & half Greek.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Non Denominational. I teach Prophecy and The End Times. I love Jesus.
Languages: Arabic, Chinese, English, French, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've studied all Countries & World Leaders, Religions, Dead Sea Scrolls, GMO'S, Tri Lateral Commission, Bilderberg Confer. Etc.