Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


70 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 60-70 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Lotta livin' left to do...

In his own words

I'm a healthy, happy, considerate, active, adventuresome, passionate man who laughs a lot while enjoying life and others. I take joy in a great many things. I'm friendly, outgoing and affectionate. I stay in shape by working out 5x/week, plus skiing in the winter and biking in the summer. I'm debt free--the house, kid's college and car are all paid for--so I'm financially comfortable and able to do what I want. I have great relationships with my two grown sons’ families, my 4 grandchildren and many good friends. They describe me as honest to a fault, open, enthusiastic, empathetic, fun, funny, personable, caring, vulnerable, and a good friend who tries to treat others the way they want to be treated. I ran two successful companies and now I'm retired from business and the Navy, but not from life. My time now is spent volunteering, travelling, attending the performance arts, playing w/ my grand kids and always going to do or see something interesting. I have a good life and I'd like to share it w/ someone. I'm looking for a life partner, a best friend, a lover. She is active, attractive, interesting, easy to talk to, physically fit, young in spirit woman to share my life as an equal partner. I like strong, independent women who also have a warm, fun, affectionate side and enjoy intimacy. If you think there may be some potential, let me know and we'll get together for a cuppa--coffee or wine. If I'm not for you, a simple , "No thanks," saves us both a lot of time. Thank you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Been to all 50 states and more than 50 countries. Too many favorites to list all, but Cappadocia, Turkey was most memorable. Also love road trips and exploring different neighborhoods locally.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I like variety in food, drink, arts, movies, things to do, etc. I spend time w/ my grandkids every week.

For fun

Many things: Travel, performing arts, brew pubs, wine tastings, long weekend road trips, being w/ grandkids, reading, rocking babies at Children's Hospital, movies, biking, skiing, walks, special events, camping, fishing, white water rafting, etc.

Last read

Seattle Times, Smithsonian, National Geographic and many other magazines, John Gresham's The Trial, Unbroken, John Adams bio, Matterhorn, Short Nights of the Shadow Catcher.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Platinum No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a full time volunteer now. I owned two successful PR/Marketing firms. Now Rotary, Millionair Club Charity & Children's Hospital get most of my time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Happy to discuss my views, and yours, openly.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Master's in Communications from UW; BA, Butler University, Indianapolis.