Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, East Indian, Other
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Those who deny freedom to others, deserve it not for themselves" - Lincoln, Abraham

In his own words

If you really like to know me, please read my blog.Search for Stalking Nightmare on WordPress com. am under 24/7 electronic surveillance and psychological harassment. My personal phone conversations are listened. My phone is illegally wire tapped. Those who monitor me, share my very personal information with my friends, co workers, managers and even strangers so that either other people or I get offended or have negative feelings towards each other. The stalkers spread lies, twisted rumors and half truth. I don't have any privacy right now. This is a very organized well coordinated psychological harassment. Stalkers use racial, religious stereotypes as well as any other differences between other person and me to turn that person against me. Stalkers try to break all my support systems. Apparently many community organizations, some big co-operations, religious organization, city utility workers, senior citizens, some fire fighters some police officers (not everyone) participate in this stalking game. They try to sensitize me to certain objects, words, related to a previous stalking incident and ask my friends, co-workers to use these words while we are talking. The stalkers try to make me look like a crazy and paranoid person.Let alone dating it is extremely difficult to make any friends now. Gas lightning, slander campaign, cutting me off while driving, setting up with car accidents, delaying service or charging me more when I go to restaurants, door slamming by neighbors are some of the stalking tactics use to harass me.They are doing this illegally. Not everyone is bad. But even those who supported me sideline now because of what bad people do. Still If you read, This is how I describe myself.(Not the stalkers point of view). To be honest,now I just use this to spread the word. I am a friendly, easy going, fun and open minded person. Most of my friends say I smile a lot. To be honest, I think the best way to get to know someone is meeting in person. I love traveling. Also I enjoy walking in downtown, driving around, random road trips, nature, nightlife, people watching, dancing, photography, movies (mostly comedies and adventure), music( techno, trance, house, pop, RB, Reggae, hip-hop, some rap, classical rocks, 80's songs and most of mainstream songs ..Yeah I know music is my soul food.:). I would love to meet a kind, compassionate, sweet, cute, fashionable, independent, funny, smart, extrovert, intelligent, silly at times and honest woman (yeah a long list). I may rely too much on looks and chemistry sometimes. But that is the way I like it and I can't change it. Simply I would love to do all the fun stuff like going out, dining out, watching movies, dancing, hiking with someone who has similar interests (not necessarily the same). Also I am open to finding friends as to expand my social circle. Who knows what would happen...Anything is possible...One day we may suddenly realize that we are in love.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Crazy bars as well as cozy coffee shops, outdoor as well as city life. I would love to visit Switzerland and Japan one day . Well If I can afford, its not just those two.


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

It may change from time to time. In general, I like traveling,trying different ethnic restaurants, meeting new people , dancing, watching movies, watching TV shows like scrub, Bigbang theory, Modern Family, friends, two and half men, 30 rocks etc.

For fun

Traveling,music, movies especially comedies, discovery andtravel channels, dancing, walking in down town, people watching, different ethnic food, nature, photography, mountains, beaches, sea , going to gym et

Last read

I started writing a blog. You can check this out



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I don't like to think it as a religion. I rather consider it as a philosophy on thoughts,actions and life. I pay the same respect to all religions. I respect what you believe as long as it does not do any harm to the society.
Languages: English, German, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral