Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a Hufflepuff. =D

In her own words

I am…. - happy and optimistic - a middle school speech/debate/drama teacher - loyal - a reader (Huge Harry Potter Fan, WHAT-WHAT!) - always there - sarcastic and honest - independent - that person who finds strange things funny and sometimes laughs 10 seconds after everyone else because I didn’t figure out the joke until later. = D - laidback and low-stress. Even when I’m stressed, I’m not REALLY stressed. - Vietnamese and uphold a lot of Vietnamese traditions. I walk the line of American and Vietnamese culture. - bilingual - in love with traveling and FOOD. I've been to Italy, London, and Belgium. - Buddhist, but not extreme. - kind, compassionate, and generous. - nonjudgmental - work-oriented - carefree but responsible. - a hairstylist - quiet in large groups (unless I’m teaching) because I like to take in everything and observe everyone. - a good listener. I prefer to listen more then talk. - Intuitive - for equal rights - weary of online dating.... - a huge Thunder fan. I am NOT…. - outdoorsy. I like the AC and heater. - crazy about exercise, even though I go to the gym. But going for a hike, jogging, or cycling outside for fun….. that would never happen with me. - clingy. I like my space. - into football at all. - “girly”. I don’t take forever to get ready, and I don’t wear a lot of makeup. - high maintenance. - an extremist. I’m moderate on most everything. Example: If you are extremely religious and your life revolves around your religion, it’s probably not going to work out. -skinny or thin. I've got meat and curves, and I'm on the chubby side. I embrace it. I am looking for someone... - who is ambitious - well educated, since education is something I value - a reader - with a sense of humor - adventurous in travel and foods (Can you tell I love food?) - good sense of family - isn't afraid to be silly sometimes - gentlemanly - nonjudgmental - humble (I dislike conceited people) - kind and compassionate - a bit nerdy - hardworking - there's probably more but I can't think of any.... You should know also know that I have never been in a relationship before. I'm not exaggerating at all, either. The reason is because boys and dating have never been a priority, I've always wanted to figure out my life and profession before anything else. I'm not someone who likes to play games or just dates around because I feel like I need someone. I'm very fulfilled, comfortable, and happy with myself and my life. I know what I have to offer and I'm ready for someone who maybe feels the same way. I've always been kind of closed-off to relationships so another challenge for me is to open up to it now and see what possibilities are out there! And I've been told I'm intimidating because of the above.... sorry if that's the case.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I LOVE animals. I like cats more than dogs because they're more independent and not as needy, but I adore dogs as well! Ironically I am also very allergic to cats....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love coffee, so I'm at Starbucks a lot, as well as Barnes and Noble since I seem to collect books.


University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond, OK

Favorite things

Music, I love most all but I'm not a huge country or heavy metal fan. Live theater or concerts too! Some of my favorite TV shows are FRIENDS, Modern Family, New Girl, Sherlock Holmes, and Spartacus. I liked the older seasons of The Office.

For fun

I enjoy movies, reading, photography, concerts, music, plays, and traveling. I like to cook and am a foodie! I'll try anything once.

Last read

I read A LOT. Currently I'm reading "Angela's Ashes" by Frank McCourt. I'm a huge Harry Potter fan. Loved The Hunger Games. I read a lot of Young Adult novels; I teach middle school so that explains a lot



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Middle school Speech/Debate/Drama teacher.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Not an extreme Buddhist, but I do believe in it.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelors Degree in Communication/Theatre Education; I teach Speech, Debate, and Drama at a middle school.