Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a Sunday Kind of Love or just a friend too! Holla at me :)

In her own words

I'm an easy going/social butterfly just looking to meet someone to be my partner in crime. I love to talk politics and history but I also love to go out with friends and have fun. I'm still very young and looking to live up my roaring 20s! You'll find me out on the dance floor at my favorite little spot in the Mission but you definitely don't have to be the best dancer; but you do have to go out dancing with me. I'm looking for someone who can challenge me and who shares and/or understands my personal ideology/philosophy. Anyway, hit me up, I'm super friendly and just testing these waters!

Her interests

Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Bissap Baobab, Cha Cha Chas, Broken Record, Elbo Room

Favorite things

Music: dancehall, reggae, rap, hip hop, instrumental, electronic, classic rock, musica en espanol Foods: indian, mexican, salvadoran, veggie friendly TV: Boondocks, Family Guy, ESPN, True Blood Books: Anything w/history and Latin@ writers

Last read

I read a lot about politics and theory but a good fiction novel that I read not too long ago was The House of the Spirits by Isabelle Allende



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work at a nonprofit as a tenant counselor/organizer; we focus on housing and immigrant rights in SF and Oakland
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
I come from Mexican immigrant parents so I'm brown and proud!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated from SFSU with a major in Raza Studies and a minor in Race and Resistance Studies, feel free to ask me what those are