Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you wanna find the honey, you can't be scared of the bees...

In her own words

Hey there! I grew up in Ann Arbor, Michigan, moved to CA for college, and fell in love with the sunshine and lifestyle. Between school and jobs, I've lived all over the state, mostly sticking to the coast. San Diego is my favorite place in California and I'd be happy living here forever. I'm in a great place in my life and hoping to share it with someone who has similar values, and is a kind person to the core... I'm hoping to find a guy who laughs easily (even at himself) and takes life's twists and turns in stride. Trust, humor, and good communication are essential to a relationship in my opinion. I'm a very caring, fun-loving, and sweet person, and am looking for the same in return. I always try to enjoy life in the moment, while still striving for improvement. So how about you? Come say hi and let's see if there's a spark ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love riding horses. I've had cats, dogs, birds, and fish. I don't think I'll be getting fish again after the "Fancy Feathers" incident. (Ask if you don't gross out easily!) I don't currently own any pets, but someday I'd like to get a cat or dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For travel, I gravitate to warm, sunny spots, and have visited Brazil, Costa Rica, Jamaica, and of course Mexico. Any place with tapas or seafood makes me smile... I love San Francisco, Santa Barbara, Laguna Beach...


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Getting together with friends and family, most music (The Shins, She and Him, The Specials, and Easton Corbin are all Pandora stations for me), Tabasco sauce, cheesy horror flicks, Louis C.K.,The Colbert Report, Balboa Park, Kensington...

For fun

I can have fun doing most anything--it's more about the company! I like to check out local events, hike, see live music, play tennis, and catch up with friends at HH or dinner. I'm taking golf lessons this spring... Wish me luck lol!

Last read

Still Alice by Lisa Genova. A fascinating and heartbreaking story of a woman with early-onset Alzheimer's disease. Definitely makes me thankful for my good health!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an employment law attorney, but don't really fit most people's stereotype of a lawyer...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mom is Irish and Finnish; my dad is French and Brazilian.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I really admire people who let their faith inspire them to be better people. I don't consider myself religious though.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCLA, English. UC Hastings, Law.