Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
One Love, One Heart, let's get together and feel alright...

In his own words

I'm a professional musician and a teacher living in the east end of Pittsburgh. I've travelled and studied in India and many far eastern and european countries. I have a lot of life experience and I have many awesome friends and family in Pittsburgh, across the country, and around the world. I love to celebrate life and to inspire others to experience this life to its fullest and hopefully bring more positivity, inclusivity, compassion, and real love to a world that is a complicated mixture of things. I love music: soul, rock, reggae, indian, brazilian, folk, blues, electronica, and so on. I love the outdoors: hiking trails, national parks, mountains, oceans, canyons; would love to hike and talk and embrace and experience the beauty of the world with someone and bring that experience back home, because I love to be mellow and cuddle just as much as I love to be out and about. I see myself as a true romantic in the sense of loving it all. But I will especially love the time I spend with the woman of my heart and soul who I hope to meet. I'm looking to be with someone who wants to share in my love and passion for life and who wants to share her love and passion for life with me. My hope is that we can have a mutually loving relationship. One that has a foundation of sincere trust, joy, laughter, sweetness, and tenderness. As it will take time for us to get to know each other, and there is only so much a profile can show, let's have some amazing and fun conversation and see how it goes from there :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

India Garden, Serafino's, Tessaro's, Coriander, Manor and Regent Square Theatres, Buena Vista and 61C Coffeehouses, Frick, Schenley, North, and South Parks, anywhere a great concert is taking place, this list could get long, we gotta talk...


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Recently watched Samsara, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, and Life of Pi. Went to some Phish shows over the summer, visiting friends throughout. Performed a few shows over the past few months. Always love Indian, Italian, Thai food and so on

For fun

Music, hiking, cooking together or dining out, cuddling, enjoy and talk about poignant movies, documentaries, great pieces of writing, works of art, ideas, interesting or fun social gatherings and festivals, time spent with friends and family.

Last read

"God is Red"- Vine Deloria- a native view of religion "Eat, Pray, Love"- Elizabeth Gilbert "The Re-Enchantment of Everyday Life"- Thomas Moore "She Who Is"- Elizabeth Johnson "Love Poems from God"- Rumi, Hafiz, Kabir...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My soul is multicultural :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have a Catholic background and my faith is rooted in Christ, but to really get to know me is complicated because of my love for Hinduism, Buddhism, Native American spirituality, and so much more. This is where a conversation will be beautiful.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
BA and MDiv in theology from ND, but studied much more, such as pre-med, philosophy, music, indian culture, psychology, world religions...I love to expand my horizons