Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Anna, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles of Plano, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Native Ny'er who has spent a little over half...

In his own words

Native Ny'er who has spent a little over half my life in DFW. I work full time as an auditor and part time at a rec ctr. I recently purchased my first home in Anna (just north of McKinney) and I am definitely enjoying being a first time home owner. I love a good DIY project! Growing up in NYC and DFW has made me pretty eclectic. I like to consider myself a renaissance man who is open for most things. My interests include the NBA, NFL, IFBB/NPC (bodybuilding), MMA, going to the gun range, HGTV, plays, comedy shows, etc. My musical interests range from rap to folk music, and most things in between. My family raised me right so I definitely believe in chivalry As for my match... Must have a sense of humor and be able to appreciate the occasional sarcasm. Good communication is a must. I would also prefer a woman who likes a man who can be affectionate while still being "the man" . I would love someone whom I can discuss the issues of the day with. Someone who respects others opinions and can disagree without being disagreeable. Someone who enjoys both going out to dinner and a movie as well as making it a blockbuster night or preparing a meal together. A lady who loves to laugh and enjoys having fun. Having a serious side is obviously important, however I do adore women who also have a silly/goofy side. I find that endlessly entertaining since I will also laugh at myself on occasion. I am a very positive person so no negative nellys please, lol. Must have an open mind and be willing to try new things Caution. My home made baked Mac n cheese and/or choc chip red velvet cake, may make you fall in love. Or if you prefer to keep it healthy I also make a few mean protein smoothies. So far I'm up to 4. Mixed berry, Key Lime pie, Chocolate Peanut butter Banana, & Pumpkin spice (still perfecting)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC. Santiago, Chile

Favorite things

SNL, Game of Throwns, House of Cards, ESPN, live events

For fun

Hanging with my friends and family. Home improvement projects. Going to the movies, concerts, comedy shows, and of course Gamenites!

Last read

Power Eating. Bio chem & Genetics text books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference