Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I'm a Teacher, What Kind of SuperHero are you? ; p

In her own words

I honestly am not very good at Self Summaries , but I will try. I was born and raised in Brooklyn, New York.Yes I do have an accent. I am Sarcastically funny and like to speak my mind. I have the tendency to be kinda random at times. I Love Music and Books and have a great interest in the Paranormal. My Favorite Holiday is Halloween and I love Scary Movies!!! I am total Dork at heart, and am proud to admit it. I tend to stand out from others and I am just fine with that. I try to avoid drama at all cost, and I am a very honest person. Honesty is very important to me. I am well past the stage of games and am not interested in looking or finding someone in a club. It's just not me. I like taking the time to get to know someone, either in person or on the phone. I prefer Sports Bars to Clubs. I love Baseball, I am a Yankees Fan all the Way. I can hold my own hanging with Guys. And have been told I have a guys sense of humor. I am very close to my family. They mean the world to me, as do my friends. I am always happy to help them and enjoy spending time with them as much as possible. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am still kinda new to Florida. So I really don't know alot of places. Lake Eola, Downtown Orlando, are a few places i enjoy.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I love Music. I will listen to anything with a good beat and great meaning behind the lyrics. My music of choice is Alternative and Punk Rock. I will also listen to just about anything.

For fun

I enjoy going out and trying new things. From having Coffee to going to Amusment Parks, Hot Air Balloon rides, or Ghost Tours. I am willing to go and enjoy spending the time together.

Last read

I am currently reading a few new Mystery Series. James orite, Dan Brown and Dean Koontz are just a few of my favorite alters.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a total melting pot of Nationalities.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Associates in Education. I studied Music Theory Originally in college. But ended up an education major.