Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 in Gardena, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Not actively searching thru match much these days, so reach out to me if ya want to connect.

In his own words

Hi. I?m Adam. A 4th gen Japanese American from Seattle, that?s well assimilated into the cultureless culture that is Oahmerica. I?m the family punching bag and a proud uncle, teaching all the wrong moves. The missing Asian that never appeared in the little rascals. I?m your typical middle child who developed sarcasm from constantly jabbing the older brother that beat me up. Simply put, I?m looking for a smart and sweet gal like any respectable man would. Slim figure and attractive with manners and goals. I stay away from aspiring actresses and prefer a woman who comes home dressed professionally. No drugs, no lush, no boy crazies, no crazies. I find myself typically approaching those who appear to be shy, but are really just the reserved of the bunch, with confidence when interested. Everyone?s profile is typically a projection of what we think. Nothing tells like a face to face interaction, so here?s a bunch of random till we meet. Complimentary $2 DOLLAR BACKGROUND CHECK: Arrested - I was once accused of running an underground gambling ring in college. A good story. I have a natural desire to body check Canadians - I played competitive ice hockey in the Canadian league. I proudly accepted my annual ?Most Time Spent in the Box? award via those cheap plastic trophies you get at the end of the year team pizza parties. Yeah! Risky by nature ? In both business and play, I take risks. Right now, all I think about is when I will buy that damn motorcycle! Loyal to a tee ? I?ve been in 2 relationships (12 years) and was a good boy to say the least. Nerdy roots - At one time waaaay back in elementary school, I had headgear, braces, glasses and was in the school marching band? Narcoleptic driver ? I refuse to do the Vegas drive. Wanderer ? On travels I look for the creepy allyways, strangest of places, best of beer and trouble with new faces. Bob Villasan ? I purchased my first home and work on it consistently. I spend much of my time with nails and a hammer. Wingman ? I?m known to make things happen. Electrically Charged - Every single day, like clock work, when I enter my office, key to knob creates lightning, the metal door jamb shocks my left shoulder as I enter, my mouse zaps the tips of the fingers on my right hand and then shuts down, requiring an unplug and replug, and Google has given me no good solutions to my daily painful conundrum. Healthy Inconsistencies ? I?ve been vegetarian, vegan, pescatarian, macrobiotic, liquid diet, cigarette diet, beer diet, weight gainer diet. No drugs. Traitor for toys - if you own a toy dog I want to hang out, but spend the whole time with your pup. And I love to dance.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

If I had one, it'd be a papillon. Smart lil buggers.

Favorite hot spots

My back yard mowing the lawn, the spot around the corner of my workbuilding that you can stand and let the sun soak into your skin, the dance floor and anywhere when I'm lost.


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

People who make fun of me, while laughing at themselves. Scarves, multiple ear piercings, business clothing, winter layers on a small frame, green grass, palm trees, scotch, my sister, Impractical Jokers, my chucks, trance.

For fun

Gettin to it sorry. Photography! Not nature shots, booooring. People shots. Making people look cool on Facebook, hah! Making you: laugh, embarrassed, forgetful, free and vulnerable. All encompasing to witty conversation.

Last read

Legal docs, ugg



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm American, then I'm 100% Japanese
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS from WSU in Communication - News Broadcast writing for media. Minor in sociology.