Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lestrath

30 year old man | Tallahassee, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-34 within 75 miles of Crawfordville, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Upon reflecting on my previous entry here, I...

In his own words

Upon reflecting on my previous entry here, I decided an amendment was in order. I'll try to distill some things regarding my perfect match: --Caring/Loving. You know those people that make you feel completely comfortable when you (insert activity) with them? That. --Compromise/Tolerance. Be your own person, definitely, but have an open mind. Don't agree with my views? Tell me but also be willing to listen to my side. I definitely will. --Impression. This is sort of a new revelation on my part. I have quite a bit of experience and knowledge about different things that I would love to share with someone. I'd like the same in return. Impress me (which is different from bragging) with your accomplishments and experience. Guys like learning from women and being in awe too. Some things I couldn't do without: 1) Dissonance--without which you could never truly appreciate a consonance. 2) Humor--laughing until you're about to puke is not only therapeutic, but it serves a necessary bodily function. 3) Lance--he is my dog. The end. 4) Drumming--it relieves stress, creates music, brings friends closer, cures cancer, and strawberries. 5) Family--I'm Italian and have a large family. 6) Chocolate animal crackers--omg, from Wal Mart. Run, don't walk to your nearest Wal Mart and get some. In a blue bag.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dachsund/poodle mix. He is the coolest dog in the world. His name is Lance.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite Italian restaurant in Tallahassee is Ricardo's Italian Restaurant. I suppose its because its the closest to how my actual parents make their food. Its quite yummy.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love writing music. I arrange and compose for a highschool band and other small ensembles around here. Its a great thing seeing what you've labored over being played and appreciated.

For fun

I love playing drums. I was on the drumine here at FSU for 5 seasons. When I'm not playing drums, I love just hanging out with friends watching horrible movies or playing oldschool games. Just going for a drive is good, too.

Last read

The Book of Jhereg--Steven Brust..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for a state agency as a data analyst and programmer. I'm also the percussion director at a local high school. Teaching percussion is among my favorite things in life.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm Italian and Irish.. although the only way you can see any hint of Irish is that my beard is red. I've got the dark hair and skin of an Italian.. with a reddish beard.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic. I'm Italian and Irish.. so.. yeah. I'm what you call a 'seasonal' Catholic.
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral