Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Tigers love pepper. They hate cinnamon.

In his own words

So I take it that if you are looking at my profile you either a) like the goods b) really like the goods c) wanted to take a closer look at the goods d) clicked by accident. In any case, thanks for visiting. I guess I'll segue and talk a little bit about myself which I think is the greatest way to attract somebody. Besides the obvious of being built like a Greek god I would say I'm pretty easy going and laid back like everyone else on the site. I like to match wit for wit so if you are not up for the challenge that's ok because if you're attractive enough that trumps everything. Kidding. Besides being a total goof, I actually do have some real opinions and am pretty ambitious. For the most part, I am open minded, treat others like I want to be treated, and am a gentlemen. Whatever I do, I like to do it to the max and have fun doing it. So now lets get to the good part, you. I'm hoping you are gorgeous in your one of a kind way. You have a great smile and personality to match. You carry yourself well, are ready to be a Bellevue wife (I'm totally kidding - but if you were ready you better be doing that cross fit and shopping at lulu-lemon), treat others kindly with respect and dignity, and are ambitious. I don't really have a type, if it clicks it clicks. If you want to know more drop a line...

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Husky Stadium, Century Link, LA Fitness, Stevens Pass, Dub Pub, The Jet Bar & Grill, Umi, Amber, Kyushi Bar, Buckley's.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Mexican food, bad Chinese food, Sportscenter, Anchorman, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, HIMYM, Huskies, Seahawks, 90s music, running, hiking, snowboarding, basketball.

For fun

I like to go out and explore the city with my friends. I play a lot of sports and exercise regularly. I enjoy reading when I have time. I like to tail gate and watch the Huskies.

Last read

The Big Short: Inside the Doomsday Machine by Michael Lewis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference