Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Today is only 1 day in all the days that will ever be. But what will happen in all the other days that ever come depend on what you do today

In his own words

I joined Match to try a new way of meeting people, even though I'm not really sure how much I prefer it over traditional ways. As a 30-something professional, I am so over the bar scene (for meeting singles... I still love my drinks and bar friends!). I am rather new to Dallas, I've been here for a little over a year, but I'm fortunate to know some really awesome people and have been loving the city as well! I work in Marketing and a lot of my friends are creative types. I am really attracted to smart and creative women, partly because they bring out the smart and creative side in me! That's what a relationship should bring to both people, in my opinion: it should bring out the strengths and the best in each of us. I'm very interested in finding someone I can get excited about, someone who brings out the awesome in me (there's plenty of it in there!) and one that I can bring out the best of in return. At the end of the day it's about personalities and how well they work together. I figure if the foundation of the relationship is built on trust, mutual respect, and satisfaction, then anything is possible. So about me: I am the guy that can switch gears from joking around to serious in a split second, a sign of my work hard/play hard mentality. I am open minded and well traveled, the type of person to pick up and fly across the world in a moment for even the most benign reason. I treasure my friends and will treasure you too if you show me you are genuine and good hearted. I am refined enough to toast champagne and discuss geopolitics, yet also down-to-earth enough to stay in a cheap hostel, drink cheap local wine, and make inappropriate jokes (I did spend some time in the Navy, after all). I am a career minded professional, but my personal life is just as important to me. I like to have fun and laugh a lot, if you can deal with my wit then I know we could have a good time together. Having some fun together is where it starts... So let's meet up and see what's in store for us! I am looking for something serious, but - baby steps - I want it to happen and evolve naturally. That means we gotta make some good times together! I'm looking forward to it!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love animals but I really travel too often to have a pet at the moment...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Always looking for the next awesome hole-in-the-wall restaurant. Its not a hole but I love Tei Tei: totemo oishii daiyo! I have a lot of friends in Deep Ellum, cool place to hang out. Also I travel a lot and know all the good spots in Europe and Asia


Florida Gulf Coast University, Fort Myers, FL

Favorite things

I love all types of EDM, also classic and 90s rock - actually any good music (this exists in every genre). I love cooking and also eating EVERYTHING. I like comedy tv, Showtime/HBO, world news, sports.

For fun

You would find me in a dive bar before a fancy club, a mom n pop restaurant before a chain, opting for the movie that critics destroyed but I have to see for myself, playing guitar and making music, laughing, joking, smiling, enjoying good company

Last read

Last fiction I read was a Jack Higgins thriller, and the last non-fiction I read was Thomas Friedman's The World is Flat. I don't read as much I did before - I used to be a sailor and read many many books while out at sea...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for an airline and travel all over the world regularly for business and pleasure. If you like to travel, then we could definitely get along!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a Florida boy who somehow managed to find a way to travel around the world. I lived overseas in both Asia and Europe - 8 years total - so I am cultured, open minded, and I speak 4-5 languages well (some better than others).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not deeply religious... From traveling I have come to learn about and respect all religions. I am very interested in theology and believe spirituality and humanity are deeply linked, although I do not choose any particular religion as my own.
Languages: English, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I will definitely go back to school for an MBA someday. Not just for upward mobility in my career but also because I cherish education and learning new things.