Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Serious players only please! Thank you

In her own words

A complete girly girl in the way I look but just as laid back as one of the guys. Not the most beautiful women in the world , never-fear they make make- up for that. I have a wicked whit and a super funny personality. (Or at least I tell myself that) I love all different kinds of things. Never knowing what or where I will be in the next 5 mins let alone 5 yrs from now.I love to be treated like a lady. Open my door and I am yours forever;) I am searching for "MOVIE LOVE" the kind you feel in your heart, and your sole. You feel it physically (u know what I mean if its ever happened to you) What I am trying to say here is I am looking for something unusual in a man, someone who wants to become a team together. My lover/ BFF/ partner in life. Oh and yea we still have to be able to stand one another at the end of every day. Good News For You!!!! I promise you will never have a bad date or even worse a dull time with me anytime we are together. Things I love: Mutter Museam -look it up if u haven't heard of it. Leather, fish net anything, leg Warmers, thigh high boots , sky high heels, hats, hoodies Chocolate, Jolly Ranchers, anything sweet Confident men who can Handle me LISTEN UP THIS IS ABOUT YOU!! Please don't write to me saying "hey sexy" I will delete it immediately. You will get my attention and most likely a date if you tell me something interesting about you. Nothing generic something u wouldn't normally admit. PLease BeTall or at least taller than me, smart, funny, crazy romantic, sexy, stylish, lives alone, loves animals, oh and u must be a man preferably. So I don't need all of thoes just a few or maybe 1. Haha Lastly , if u snore a lot besides when uou had a few drinks I absolutely can't handle tolerate it. I have super hearing abilities and sounds like that nit will keep me up and turn me into a bitch monster and no-one wants that. I have a very furry kitty cat so if your allergic then sorry but you can't play this game. And finally, don't tell me I wear to much makeup or would look better with less. O KNOW I HAVE A LOT OF MAKEUP ON IDIOT ! Thanks for listening

Her interests

Performing arts




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite things

Well I have a wide range of favorite things, I love music and listen to everything from, Rage Against The Machine and Marylyn Manson, to Beyonce and Britney Spears. Lately I have been watching a lot of documentaries and movies about real life events

Last read

DSM-V, if u know what it is you will laugh ur ass off . Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference