Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles of Henderson, NV

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is the glue that holds relationships together.

In her own words

Goofy girl looking for a fun person to share the very best that life has to offer! I sell alcohol for a living to all the bars and restaurants so I am OVER the nightclub scene. I prefer the outdoors and enjoying the beauty of nature. I think that's why I really enjoy hiking, golfing, and most of all, snowboarding! I am a former spelling bee champion, so you should brush up on your ABC's and grammar. Let's talk about movies and make fun of things because life is too short to be so serious. Are you a confident, yet easy-going person? Would you not only be honest with me...but with yourself? Sometimes people are confused about what they want in life. Know what you want and go for it! You don't have to agree with me 100% on anything, but be sure to back things up with facts and reason...and I will too! It surely will be great conversations! Oh and I really want to find someone who will take out the trash and fix my garbage disposal*. (Hahaha!) *Update* I fixed my own garbage disposal, so no need for that anymore. Dishwasher needs some help though.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I LOVE dogs. Unfortunately, I don't have much time to devote to one of my own. Too bad...I love those loveable, furry creatures!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mt. Charleston, Double Down Saloon, Frankie's Tiki Room, The Griffin, Le Thai, Lotus of Siam, DW Bistro, Off the Strip


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Love all types of food. Classic literature. 90's R&B, disco, and classic rock. Watching scary movies. Road trips. Trips to new destinations.

For fun

Watching movies. Reading books. Trying new restaurants. Building stuff. Snowboarding. Supporting local events and businesses.

Last read

The Beautiful and the Damned by F. Scott Fitzgerald



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral