Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes life takes unexpected, but exciting twists and turns...

In her own words

I am a Midwestern girl, which means I love outdoor activities like tailgating, cookouts, and water skiing. If you enjoy watching sports--especially college basketball and football--we might get along. I also have a sarcastic sense of humor, so you’ll have to be able to take it and dish it back! Laughter is a sure way to my heart. Two years ago, I received an unexpected job offer that prompted me to pack up my bags and leave the Midwest for an adventure in New York City. Although my friends label me the “planner” of the group--in an emergency situation I would be the one with batteries, a flashlight, and a fail-proof survival kit--I believe that sometimes you have to grab ahold of life's unexpected turns and go along for the ride. So, to the surprise of my family and friends, I boarded a plane with a sense of eager anticipation...and my fail-proof survival kit. (Make fun of me now, but if we get stuck in the subway, you'll be glad I have a travel-sized flashlight!!) Since then, I have met people that became my east coast family. With them, I have enjoyed exploring local vineyards, beaches, and the streets of Europe. Whether I'm latching onto a pub crawl that ends in a random 80s dance party, watching Dave Matthews jam on Jones Beach, or cheering the Colts to victory with a bar full of Midwestern transplants, I’m always up for trying new things and exploring this great city. So, if you know of any hidden gems, please let me know! I am looking for a funny, easy-going, and independent guy who also believes that family and friends are the most important things in life. He should be excited to randomly stay out until 2am with a group of good friends or to enjoy a night in relaxing, drinking wine, and watching a movie. Hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot has to be family's lake house in Michigan. There's nothing better than a day spent water skiing, tubing, and grilling. But I also can't resist a local dive bar or a beach!


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Anywhere with water, whether it be a pool, lake, or ocean. Good food and drinks. Laughing till your face hurts. Relaxing on a day off. But mainly, hanging out with my incredible family and friends.

For fun

About everything and anything!

Last read

Once upon a time, I was a delinquent student, so I'm attempting to make up for lost time. I just finished Pride & Prejudice and started Jane Eyre. Book suggestions welcomed!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for a non-profit organization, trying to shake money out of people's pockets (aka a fundraiser).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree