Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Leslie3983

48 year old woman | Vallejo, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 60 miles of Danville, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Out beyond ideas of wrongdoing and rightdoing, there is a field. I'll meet you there.

In her own words

I seek a good man. I don't have a prescribed list of things like what he looks like or owns. It's more than that for me. It's things like character, wit, emotional intelligence, honor, integrity and plenty of charm. I am a strong and independent woman. I am also a woman who enjoys being just that, a woman. I am no feminist and hope to find a man of whom I have such great respect that I can simply be myself with, relax into and feel like the little woman. In the 8 years I have been single I have learned much about myself. I've learned that I am in fact one of those silly women who was idealistic and full of romance and with my head in the clouds. I was that lady you've all come across. You know, the one who is so in love with the idea of love, that she wanted, it seemed, to be "the one" too fast, too soon? C'mon now boys, you know exactly the type! And I'm here to tell you, as sure as I know the sky is blue and my hair is red...Ido not want to be that woman! So there, that's the good news. I'm not perfect or anywhere close, and I know it! I can laugh at myself and when I'm wrong, I am able to say so. I have also learned that how I view myself and how others view me is not the same. So to avoid telling you what I think, I will keep it simple and let you be the judge. A Few Things About Me: I love big dogs and little, fuzzy kitties and most other pets ... No snakes though! I love hanging out at home I enjoy cooking for pleasure I'm a little bit country and a little bit city Love jeans and a T-shirt as much as a dress and heels. While I do live my pretties, I can get down and dirty with the best of 'em! Love big, noisy family gatherings Enjoy puttering in the garden. Playing in the dirt is therapeutic for me. I love to dance, yet know no formal steps. Looking for a partner who leads well ;) I traveled quite a bit as a child being a navy brat, but very little as an adult. Now that my children are adult, the world is my oyster. I would like to share this part of the journey with someone special. I have no sense of entitlement. I believe what I seek is not something I can earn, buy, covet or steal. If it doesn't come naturally or is not given freely, it's likely not worth having. Please don't misunderstand. I believe in hard work, sweat equity and earning trust and respect. What I'm speaking to are matters of the heart. For all that I've learned and while I have my feet planted firmly on the ground, I am still that woman who wants to be swept off her feet. I hope to find a man who can handle my spunk, call me on my stuff if he needs to, yet without making me feel stupid. I handle truth well, it's just how you go about it :) I am open to new friends as that is always a blessing. I'm hoping for romance and a committed relationship. If you seek quick hook-ups, physical only, I won't judge. But I will ask you to pass me by. I don't want to be hot enough to be on anyone's "To Do List"...really, just pass me by! I won't be offended and quite honestly I would be grateful! I can't say I'm simple as after all, I am a woman. ;) While I may have some complex thoughts, I believe my true desires are fairly simple things. If any of this strikes a chord or your fancy, please send me a message. While winks and "likes" are appreciated, I will always prefer the man who has something to say. Hopefully something that will intrigue my busy little mind! I wish all good luck and best wishes in this journey. May you find your magic in whatever shape or form that pleases you, Sincerely, Leslie

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 3'0" (91cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference