Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not your cup of tea? That's cool, I'd rather be someone's shot of whiskey anyways. :))

In her own words

Hey there! My name is Leslie and I'm still new to online dating. I work shift work so sometimes that makes it hard to meet people. I'm just here to see if someone catches my eye. If not, maybe I will make a couple new friends. I guess you wanna know a little bit about me. First of all I work and live in the mid cities. I love being centrally located even though I have at least a 15 minute hike to a decent restaurant thats not a typical cookie cutter one. I have lots of different types of friends so there isn't one particular place that I hang out at all of the time. I like having that variety. I have a dog named Emma Lee who is the sweetest girl ever. She's 7 years old and if she doesn't approve of you then I have to let you go. She's the one that you really need to impress :) I like going to Rangers games, pretending I know how to dance, having drinks on the patio, working out, and trying new restaurants. I haven't traveled much in the last year but I'd really like to start taking more trips (even if it's just a weekend trip). I'm looking to meet someone who is motivated and takes pride in themselves. Someone who is a go getter and has a decent head on their shoulders. I'm not into studs but I don't mind athletic girls. I learned how to make myself happy and feel like my partner in life ought to be happy with themselves before starting a relationship. Please don't complicate my life with things like not being over your ex. If anything caught your attention just shoot me an email. Thanks for reading and I hope to hear from you soon.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with a nice patio and cold drinks.

Favorite things

Texas Rangers, kayaking, new restaurants, fun runs, working out, Sunday brunch.

Last read

White Oleander. The Hunger Games series. The Unexpected Vacancy. I usually read the news every morning just to stay on top of current events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference