Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The best feelings are those that have no words to describe them...

In her own words

Hey! I'm Lesley, I'm originally from Charlotte, NC. I've been in FL for a little over a year now and and I absolutely love it! I had always wanted to live here, so when the opportunity arose, I jumped on it! I went to the University of North Carolina at Charlotte and have my bachelors in Business Marketing. While I'm very proud of my education, two years ago I decided to quit my day job and follow my dreams to travel the world.... so I became a flight attendant. Best decision I've ever made! I absolutely love my job, if you can even call it that! I always hoped to find a job that I actually looked forward to going to. Well, I found that and so much more! On top of all the flight benefits and travel perks I get to see new places and meet new people everyday. There is literally never a dull moment! One of my favorite quotes is "find something you love to do and you'll never work a day in your life." And that to me, is priceless. A little bit about my personality- I'm very friendly and outgoing, I love people and I get along with just about everybody! I can be pretty funny, in a sarcastic or just plain goofy way... I love making people laugh! I don't take life too seriously, I think life is too short for that. I try to make every day count! I'm very adventurous and spontaneous. I'm always planning my next trip to somewhere new to try/see/do new things... whether it be partying on Bourbon St in New Orleans with my friends or hiking the mountains at Mesa Verde in Colorado. I also love the outdoors and staying active. I love challenging myself... and others! I can be pretty competitive, in a fun way of course. But now you've been warned... if you challenge me, you might just get beat by a girl! lol I pride myself most on my character, I'm honest to a fault and I have a big heart. I'm very passionate about life and my convictions, but I'm also very open minded and non-judgmental! Everything else you will have to find out for yourself ;) However, I'm an open book, so feel free to ask me anything!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I LOVE dogs, but can't have one b/c I travel so much :( So, if you have one, brownie points! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere tropical! Also love Chicago, LA, New Orleans. And I'm partial to the Bahamas, I lived in Great Exuma one summer in college.


The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

Rap/Hip-Hop is my favorite, but I love all genres, just depends on my mood and the situation. Don't watch a lot of TV, but if I do it's something on H2, the travel channel, or E! I eat pretty healthy generally, but I have a huge sweet tooth!

For fun

Amusement parks, anything outdoors, hiking, canoeing, the beach/lake, boating, concerts, traveling, sight seeing, baseball games, exercise, roller blading....

Last read

The Healing Code, probably the most inspirational thing I've ever read, combines God and quantum physics; Currently reading Behold a Pale Horse by William Cooper, conspiracy stuff. I read nonfiction, I like to broaden my horizons and learn new things



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I have been a flight attendant for 2 years and I love every min of it!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German decent on both sides of the fam
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My job makes it difficult to go to church, but I have a close relationship with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the University of North Carolina at Charlotte. I have my bachelors in Business Administration with a concentration in Marketing.