Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
I am a very outgoing person who wants to meet new people and have a lot of fun, maybe find someone to be my partner, if not FRIENDS:-)

In her own words

I am easy to get along with, I make a lot of people laugh, and I am very kind to others even if they are rude. I am very open minded, and care way way way too much... I am looking for someone who wants to hang out and just relax and have a lot of fun with me. And if we click than that is even better for the both of us... Want to know more, hit me up...

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I like Birds, Fish

I own a dog and a horse that stays at my parents ranch. The animals that live with me is my cat Alley and Bear. I also own 2 bearded dragons, and my snake Prescilla:-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Once a week I and a group of my friends go to Schliterbahn, hang out at the movies, or hit up some local bars in Houston:-) Mainly we all just skydive together!!!!


Wharton County Junior College, Wharton, TX

Favorite things

My music variety has a big range, from METAL to CLASSICAL...I enjoy watching House, hell's kitchen, man vs. food, funny movies, pretty much a lot. lol. I LOVE cooking and creating new dishes!!!

For fun

In my free time I like to go out and hang with my friends over a game of pool, maybe a movie, hang out at a kareoke bar... Anything that includes having fun and no drama:-)

Last read

The last thing I read was a geological book called EARTH... I am really big into mountains, rocks, terrains, and fossils!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a parachute packer for Skydive Spaceland... That is a work out in its own doing that job, it is fun and definitely sweaty tiring labor... But very good money!!!!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My father is full blood danish, and my mother is a cajun coonass... lol...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree