Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Everett, MA, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you like to smile, let's smile together.

In her own words

I'm a feisty Italian who enjoys spending time with my family and friends. I come from a large Italian family which can get very loud. I'm pretty easy going unless I feel strongly about something. I can be sometimes sarcastic, sometimes opinionated, always sweet and honest. I'm a sucker for my nieces and nephews and will do anything to see them smile and get kisses! I'm a kid at heart and love to keep up with what they're into. This helps at work, as I teach 6th grade. I love going to the movies. I enjoy everything except horror movies, I may end up in your lap. I love the holidays, especially Thanksgiving and Christmas. I think it's because I enjoy buying the perfect gift for my nieces and nephews. I like to travel and my favorite place is Italy. I consider it my second home. I have family there and love visiting them. I love summer and spending time at the beach. I recently started playing tennis and enjoy it a lot. I'd like to think I'll try anything once. I've been whitewater rafting, which was crazy, scary and zip lining. I'm looking for someone who's honest, fun, easy going, with good family values, likes the movies and good conversation. Someone to share my day with and all of life's pleasures. Someone who wants to spend time together, but can do their own thing too, and if you like crazy roller coasters, that's a plus. If you're looking to play games or be text buddies, I'm not for you.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Italy, Mohegan Sun, the North End, anywhere when I'm with good company.


Lesley University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Country music, the Celtics, Italian Soccer League, Mad Men, Fast N Loud, Vampire Diaries, The Middle, a good bbq on a sunny day, playing tennis and basketball and spending time with good friends.

For fun

Live concerts, movies, the Celtics, beach, playing with my nieces and nephews, shopping, roller coasters



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Lesley University