Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Lafayette, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
It's kind of fun to do the impossible..." ~Walt Disney

In her own words

My biggest passion is philanthropy. I run a non-profit organization dedicated to teaching kids, teens and adults philanthropy through the arts. I work to remind them that we all have the power to make positive changes in our own lives and in the world around us. It is very important to me that my partner supports my passion for teaching, reaching the community, and (as cheesy as it sounds) working to make the world a better place. am a performer (singer/actress) but I don't ever expect my mate to be willing to jump up on stage to be my costar in a show (although I have been known to rope unexpecting, innocent bystanders into joining me in karaoke) ;) My ideal match would have a sense of humor and passion (these are both very important to me). A man who is confident enough to not beg for attention, but not so shy that his presence never commands it. Someone who will be open to learning/trying new things and will share his life/interests/hobbies/passions with me. I'm interested in finding someone who is real, and proud of the person they really are. A love who can also be a best friend. I believe in true love, but I believe in being patient enough to not force it. So friendships and casual dating are great, too. But if you are looking for a 'hook up', I am not the right gal for you. So there you have it! I am extremely passionate, determined, funny, (obviously a little long-winded haha), and musical! I believe in making the extraordinary out of the ordinary and am looking for someone who believes-and practices-the same; someone who will love life as much as I do-and maybe we can eventually love it together!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love going out to dinner, movies, cozy coffee shops, the theatre...I really enjoy the outdoors and being in the sunshine. I love to take walks and bike, and being near water...I am really up for almost anything! I love a good adventure! :)

Favorite things

I love the outdoors, singing, writing music...I find pleasure in the simplest of things like huge puddles after it rains. :) Really,I love everything & anything. Life is great.

For fun

I enjoy...SINGING,photography,travel,*DISNEYLAND*,rock climbing,long drives,bubble baths,piano playing,sleeping in front of the fireplace,dancing,playing sports with my family and friends,hosting dinners,movies in jammies,LAUGHING, and...LIFE!

Last read

I am currently reading several books on Fundraising, running Non-Profits, and grant-writing. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral