Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Hollywood Hills, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A contradiction in terms...

In his own words

My friends have described me as a New Yorker living in the Hollywood Hills. On the surface, you may see another stereotypical LA guy...But what I am is a bit different. I don’t go to bars for beers, I’d rather head to restaurants and sip a cocktail. I haven’t seen a movie in the theater for years, but have season tickets to the Geffen playhouse and the LA opera. I run or bike to work. I don’t have a TV, and rather spend my time listening to music. I don’t watch the game at bars on Sunday, I roast oysters and clams over an open fire and sip wine with friends in my backyard. But before you write me off as a hipster, I do have some redeeming qualities...I’m never ironically irrelevant. I am truly happy with my life and try to share that with the people around me. I have a job that I am passionate about and I am honestly proud of what I do. And in my free time, I work for a few charities, doing surgeries for free in third world countries. Who am I looking for? Someone who will tussle my hair a little. The rest of my life thrives on order, so I’m looking for a little bit of randomness to offset it. I’ve always been attracted to intelligence and creativity. And if you are artistic…that’s extra points. I'm looking for a girl that can keep me guessing what may happen next. Someone who shares my passion for life, and isn’t afraid to be a little unconventional. But at the same time, you do have to like to dress up and sip champagne at the Opening Gala at the LA Opera. Does this person exist? I’d like to think so.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Trying to find a bit of culture in this city, I have season tickets to the Geffen Playhouse and the LA Opera. You can also usually find me sitting at Osteria Mozza munching on burrata and sipping some Roulot...

Favorite things

I have recently come to the conclusion that I love everything French: wine, cuisine, cinema, Mariage Freres tea, la Maison du Chocolat ganache, Laduree macaroons...

For fun

I adore my Sunday. I walk down to the Farmer’s Market, and come back with bags filled with anything that looks interesting and spend the rest of the day cooking, listening to music, and sipping wine out on the terrace, pretending to read the LA Times

Last read

Now that I have a life again, I've started taking French my French 101 textbook. There is also Architectural Digest and various wine auction catalogs on the coffee table.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Cardiologist...Electrophysiology to be specific.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral