Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Don't be fooled by my size. I may be petite but my personality is enormous =)

In her own words

I enjoy stimulating conversations, but not heated debates. I love reading but I don't necessarily have a favorite genre. I am not a nightlife girl who likes to party - I would much rather prefer watching movies or places that conversations can be had. My friends have been known to describe me as witty with a sense of humor, shy but outgoing (I believe that is an oxymoron!), quick to smile and laugh but also a slightly quick temper when warranted. I have a stable career and love what I do. I am interested in someone who loves to converse but have an active lifestyle as well. My ideal date night would be low key where we talk and get to know each other. My main modes of excersize is through yoga and hiking but I would like to try anything that is fun and active. I am Christian and would like someone who is at least tolerant of my religion as I do not have a preference of religion for my prospective partner. I am looking for someone who is mature, has ambition and drive, loves to be active but doesn't mind quiet nights watching movies or talking, and a sense of humor is a must! I am not looking for a "hookup" but don't think I'm chasing an engagement ring either! I am not interested in anyone who is still in party mode or who is not serious about making a connection. If you would like to know more about me, please email me and I would gladly answer them

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to dine out but don't need to go to fancy places all the time. I would love to travel more and visit new places.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

For fun

I love watching movies, but I'm squeamish with horror movies. I like to read but I'm not picky on the genre. I enjoy certain TV shows like Game of Thrones, CSI, Criminal Minds, and NCIS. I love watching football and that's why I get Sunday's off!

Last read

My most recent reads were Fall of Giants by Ken Follett, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series by Stieg Larssen, and I'm finishing up Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell. I would like to tackle the Game of Thrones books next



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a retail manager at a high-end boutique on the Strip
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Vietnamese, which I do speak fluently
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral