Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 44 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Racing is my passion! but I'm looking for my partner in crime because when i do find her she'll be my number 1 passion....

In his own words

Hi!!! my name is Ben, i'm a mature, down to earth, funny, responsible, caring, romantic, passionate, adventurous, spontaneous, family oriented, outgoing, social and loyal man.I love animals, kids, my family, food, traveling and i'm a hard worker.Life isn't all about work though, and somewhere along the way i started traveling. I haven't been all over the world or anything , but i've been and lived a few incredible places. Besides, adventure and wonder are where you find them. Sometimes the most facinating things in the world are right next to you if you just know how to look. If it's down the block or across the ocean, there's something about discovering something new. If you can see yourself traveling and exploring new possibilities and coming to new understandings both about yourself and the world, we'll get along well. "If you're the least bit interested, send me a quick message and say hi." don't be shy, i won't bite!!!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Whiskey he's my partner in crime,my sidekick, my co-pilot, love that giant guy.he speaks spanish!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

sample carts at Cosco, DMV, walk in fridge, Istanbul, Barcelona, Sevilla, Madrid, London, Amsterdam, Paris, Prauge, Mosco, Athens, Santorini island, Ibiza, Tokyo, Buenos Aires, Santiago, Egypt, Morocco, Autobaun, NYC, Miami, Venice, Rome, IN,N,OUT


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Traveling, taking my nieces and nephews on adventures, skydiving, deep sea fishing, carnivals, sushi bars, Family guy, South Park, Old town Pasadena, parks, pic-nics, eating, ice cream, rock climbing, sleep, cars, willow springs race car track.

For fun

Using my special BBQ Skills, movies, live concerts, comedy clubs, camping, hiking, racing, flying in helicopters, flying my R/C jets, beach, Disneyland, drive-thru's, zoo, traveling, family gatherings, road trips, eating, Nurburgring race car track.

Last read

I read the pennysaver,autotrader, nutrition facts labels,personal license plates,blueprints,engineering drawings, speedometer and tachometer,, national inquire. Coloring books and pop up books very educating.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Aeronautical Maintenance Engineer! I fix and fly jets for a living. . I also do some professional racing in my spare time, it's a good way to relieve some stress.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
I'm Mexican American with some Spanish in me as well :). I lived in Buenos Aires, Argentina for 4years, Seville, Spain for 1year, Athens, Greece for 1 year and Barcelona, Spain for 1year and loved it.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm Roman Catholic.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold certificates from the Military and a Government Agency. I served 8 years in the U.S. Army"Special Forces". I also did some professional racing for 2 years it was an amazing experience.